Change Lyrics

Juanita Bynum Lyrics Change

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Juanita Bynum. Buy album CD: A Piece Of My Passion

[Verse 1:]
I'm so glad that trouble don't last always.
I'm so glad that my burdens, they won't last always.

You may be down today,
but it won't last always

sheet music Buy Juanita Bynum sheet music
cd Buy Juanita Bynum CDs
guitar tabs Juanita Bynum guitar tabs
Album: A Piece Of My Passion (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Piece Of My Passion" CD
  1. Break Forth Praise
  2. Above All Else
  3. Heart's Desire
  4. You Are Great
  5. Psalms 23
  6. Holy
  7. Jesus, What A Wonder
  8. He's A Wonder In My Soul
  9. Yes
  10. My Soul Seeks To Please Him
  11. Change
  12. Any Crown
  13. You Are You Are
  14. I Will Wait For You
  15. We Wait
  16. I Don't Mind Waiting
  17. Overflow
  18. My Life
  19. Wonderful Is Your Name


Song words / lyrics from A Piece Of My Passion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -