Every Day Lyrics

Josh Joplin Group Lyrics Every Day

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Every Day

by Josh Joplin Group. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - W

And it starts like this we crave to be kissed
By a moment complete in its happiness
Far away from the things that we wish to escape
That lead us to think that we are not awake
We are ourselves despite ourselves
This place gets smaller as the universe swells

We come to terms eventually

I am not the only cowboy in this one horse metaphor
I am not the only lifeguard who's washed up on the shore
Josh Joplin Group Lyrics Index

sheet music Buy Josh Joplin Group sheet music
cd Buy Josh Joplin Group CDs
guitar tabs Josh Joplin Group guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - W" CD
  1. 20 Miles To Georgia
  2. A Call Away
  3. Almost Honest
  4. Angeles
  5. Beautiful
  6. Believe
  7. Better Days
  8. Deep Deep Breath
  9. Everday
  10. Every Day
  11. Far Away
  12. Faraway
  13. Georgia Clay
  14. Gone Like That
  15. Half A Century High
  16. Hard Times Happen
  17. Heartache
  18. Here Again
  19. I Don't Mind Singing
  20. Juniper
  21. Love Is Breaking My Heart
  22. Lover Come Up
  23. My World
  24. Only You
  25. Solid Ground
  26. To Make You Feel My Love
  27. Too Good To You
  28. Travelin'
  29. Walk Fast


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -