Burr Lyrics

Josh Cameron Lyrics Burr

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Josh Cameron. Buy album CD: Torch

Wrote in by the days of my life
the stories wither and decay
and i don't want the same love
i just want to be set free
when they don't
let you go
they dont want to see it through
how i like
how i will
be the same blood i can feel

be your safe
be your soul
she won't ever be again

she won't ever be again

feed you once
feed you lies
but she won't ever be again

sheet music Buy Josh Cameron sheet music
cd Buy Josh Cameron CDs
guitar tabs Josh Cameron guitar tabs
Album: Torch (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Torch" CD
  1. Almost Ran
  2. Burden Square
  3. Cake
  4. Common Divide
  5. Dating
  6. Down
  7. Four Stars
  8. It's Late
  9. Middle Man
  10. Most Of The Time
  11. My Turn
  12. Scientific
  13. Something Real
  14. Sunday
  15. The Boy's In Trouble
  16. The Only Way You Can
  17. The Wish
  18. Wake Up
  19. When My Dreams Go South
  20. You're So Cool
  21. Fortunate Fly
  22. The Scent Remains
  23. Indralaya
  24. Falling
  25. Arrow
  26. NWE
  27. Trainwreck
  28. Beyond My Reach
  29. Divided
  30. Newborn Coastline
  31. Santa Fe
  32. Burr
  33. Just Go


Song words / lyrics from Torch album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -