» »

Jorma Kaukonen Lyrics

Jorma Kaukonen List of Lyrics

Album: Rockpalast (2010) Lyrics
[Buy "Rockpalast" CD]
  1. Valley Of Tears
  2. To Hate Is To Stay Young
  3. Money Money
  4. Junkies On Angel Dust
  5. Death Don't Have Mercy
  6. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
  7. Straight Ahead
  8. Jelly Raw Blues
  9. Walkin' Blues
  10. Wake Up Dead Man
Album: River Of Time (2009) Lyrics
[Buy "River Of Time" CD]
Album: Magic Two (2007) Lyrics
[Buy "Magic Two" CD]
  1. Walking Blues
  2. Whinin' Boy Blues
  3. I'll Be Alright Someday
  4. Embryonic Journey
  5. Broken Highway
  6. Candy Man
  7. Follow The Drinking Gourd
  8. Rock Me Baby
  9. Another Man Done Gone
  10. Roads And Roads &
  11. Good Sheperd
  12. Police Dog Blues
  13. Come Back Baby
  14. Man's Fate
Album: Too Hot To Handle (2007) Lyrics
[Buy "Too Hot To Handle" CD]
Album: Quah (2003) Lyrics
[Buy "Quah" CD]
Album: Blue Country Heart (2002) Lyrics
[Buy "Blue Country Heart" CD]
Album: Best Of The Bluesvol.1 (1997) Lyrics
[Buy "Best Of The Bluesvol.1" CD]
  1. Killing Time In Crystal City
  2. Meet Me In The Bottom
  3. We Go Back A Ways
  4. Rock Me Baby
  5. Put Your Hand On Me
  6. Dark Train
  7. Kept On Keepin' On
  8. Walkin' Blues
  9. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  10. Long Distance Call
  11. Christmas Blues
  12. Re-Enlistment Blues
  13. Follow The Drinking Gourd