Jon Oliva's Pain Lyrics

Jon Oliva's Pain Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jon Oliva's Pain

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Festival (2010)
CD Album  Global Warning (2008)
CD Album  Maniacal Renderings (2006)
CD Album  Tage Mahal (2004)
Album: Festival (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Festival" CD
  1. Peace
  2. Lies
  3. Death Rides A Black Horse
  4. Festival
  5. Afterglow
  6. Living On The Edge
  7. Looking For Nothing
  8. The Evil Within
  9. Winter Haven
  10. I Fear You
  11. Now
Album: Global Warning (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Global Warning" CD
  1. Global Warning
  2. Look At The World
  3. Adding The Cost
  4. Firefly
  5. Before I Hang
  6. Master
  7. The Ride
  8. O to G
  9. Walk Upon The Water
  10. Stories
  11. Open Up Your Eyes
  12. You Never Know
  13. Someone / Souls
  14. No More Saturday Nights
  15. I See
Album: Maniacal Renderings (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Maniacal Renderings" CD
  1. A Little Less Conversation
  2. Drift Away
  3. Jailhouse Rock
  4. My Girl
  5. Rocket Man
  6. She Believes In Me
  7. This Old Heart Of Mine
  8. Tiny Dancer
  9. Through The Eyes Of The King
  10. Maniacal Renderings
  11. The Evil Beside You
  12. Time To Die
  13. The Answer
  14. Push It To The Limit
  15. Who's Playing God
  16. Timeless Flight
  17. Holes
  18. End Times
  19. Still I Pray For You Now
  20. Reality's Fool
  21. Only You
Album: Tage Mahal (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tage Mahal" CD
  1. The Dark
  2. People Say - Gimme Some Hell
  3. Guardian Of Forever
  4. Slipping Away
  5. Walk Alone
  6. The Non Sensible Ravings Of The Lunatic Mind
  7. No Escape
  8. Father, Son, Holy Ghost
  9. All The Time
  10. Nowhere To Run
  11. Pain
  12. Outside The Door
  13. Fly Away

sheet music Buy Jon Oliva's Pain Sheet Music
cd Buy Jon Oliva's Pain CDs
guitar tabs Jon Oliva's Pain Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -