Leave Lyrics

Jojo Lyrics Leave

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jojo. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - U

I've been waiting all day for ya babe
So wontcha come sit and talk to me
Tell me how we are gonna be together always
Hope you know that when it's late at night
I hold on to my pillow tight
And think of how you promised me forever
(I never thought that anyone)
Could make me feel this way
(Now that you're here boy all I want )
Is just a chance to say

Get Out (Leave) Right Now
It's the end of you and me
It's too late (now) and I can't wait
For you to be gone
'Cuz I know about her (who) and I wonder (why) how I bought all the lies
You said that you would treat me right
But you was just a waste of time (waste of time)

Tell me why you're looking so confused
When I'm the one who didn't know the truth
How could you ever be so cold?
To go behind my back and call my friend
Boy you must have gone and bumped your head
Because you left her number on your phone
(So now after all is said and done)
Maybe I'm the one to blame
(to think that you could be the one)
Well it didn't work out that way


I wanted you right here with me
But I have no choice you've got to leave
Because my heart is breakin'
With every word I'm sayin'
I gave up everything I had
On something that just wouldn't last
But I refuse to cry
No tears will fall from these
Eyeeee-eyeees (oooohhh-ooohh)

[Chorus x2]

Get out, (leave), you and me, it's too late, (now) it's too late! Ooh, about her, (who? Why?)
You said that you would treat me right, but you was just a waste of time (waste of time).

sheet music Buy Jojo sheet music
cd Buy Jojo CDs
guitar tabs Jojo guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - U" CD
  1. Aceito Que Não Possa Voltar
  2. All These Things
  3. Andre
  4. Baby It's You (remix) [bonus Track]
  5. Baby It's Yours Remix Ft/infa 1
  6. Beautiful Girls (Muchachas Hermosas - Spanish)
  7. Beautiful Girls (Spanish Version)
  8. Believe
  9. Breezzy
  10. Butterflies [Bonus Track]
  11. Butterflies [bonus Track]back And Forth [bonus Track]baby It's You (Remix)
  12. Deep
  13. Demonstrate
  14. Do Me Now (do Me Hard)
  15. Every Time
  16. Feelings
  17. For Real
  18. Friends
  19. Fuck You Lies
  20. Get Out
  21. Get Out (Leave)
  22. Go Alone
  23. Good 0L'
  24. Guardian Angel
  25. Headlight
  26. I Can't Believe It
  27. I Don't Wanna Cry
  28. Keep Forgetting You (To Forget About You)
  29. Last Heart Standing
  30. Leave
  31. Lie To Me
  32. Lonely
  33. Marla Jean
  34. Marvin's Room
  35. Never Thought
  36. Numbers
  37. One Weeks Dead
  38. Replaced
  39. Run It
  40. The Christmas Song
  41. The Hardest Go Away
  42. The Other Chick
  43. Tonite [Urbanstar Mix]
  44. Too Little Too Late (Spanish Version)
  45. Beautiful Girls
  46. Beautiful Girls Reply
  47. Can't Believe It
  48. Chain Of Fools
  49. Do Me Like That
  50. Doorway To My Dreams
  51. Get Right
  52. Hollywood
  53. Hooked On You
  54. I Need To Know
  55. I'll Remember You
  56. Love
  57. Mustang Sally
  58. My Song: Justin
  59. Rush The Floor
  60. Secret Love
  61. See Saw
  62. Should I Let Go (Remix)
  63. Times Like These
  64. Touching Me
  65. Un Poco Tarde (No Puedes Volver) (too Little Too Late - Spanish Version)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -