Johnnie Ray Lyrics

Johnnie Ray Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Johnnie Ray

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  High Drama-Real Johnnie Ray (1997)
CD Album  High Drama: The Real Johnnie Ray (1997)
CD Album  16 Most Requested Songs (1991)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: High Drama-Real Johnnie Ray (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "High Drama-Real Johnnie Ray" CD
  1. Flip, Flop And Fly
  2. Cry
  3. I Want To Be Loved
  4. She Didn't Say Nothin' At All
  5. Gee, But I'm Lonesome
  6. How Long, How Long Blues
  7. Ooh! Aah! Oh!
  8. Lotus Blossom
  9. Mountains In The Moonlight
  10. Soliloquy Of A Fool
  11. Sent For You Yesterday
  12. I'll Make You Mine
  13. Paths Of Paradise
  14. Give Me Time
  15. The Lonely Ones
  16. Such A Night
  17. Everyday I Have The Blues
Album: High Drama: The Real Johnnie Ray (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "High Drama: The Real Johnnie Ray" CD
  1. Baby, We've Got Love
  2. Cheaper To Keep Her
  3. Disco Lady
  4. Gee, But I'm Lonesome
  5. Good Love
  6. Hijackin' Love
  7. I Am Somebody, Part 2
  8. I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
  9. I Could Never Be President
  10. I Do What I Do
  11. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  12. Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone
  13. Love Bones
  14. Sent For You Yesterday
  15. Somebody's Gettin' It
  16. Soul Heaven
  17. Standing In For Jody
  18. Starting All Over Again
  19. Steal Away
  20. Take Care Of Your Homework
  21. Testify (I Wonna)
  22. Time After Time
  23. Toe Hold
  24. We're Getting Careless With Our Love
Album: 16 Most Requested Songs (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "16 Most Requested Songs" CD
  1. Cry
  2. Walking My Baby Back Home
  3. All Of Me
  4. Whiskey And Gin
  5. Let's Walk That-A-Way
  6. Don't Blame Me
  7. The Little White Cloud That Cried
  8. Just Walkin' In The Rain
  9. (Here I Am) Broken Hearted
  10. Tell The Lady I Said Goodbye
  11. Why Should I Be Sorry
  12. Glad Rag Doll
  13. Hey There
  14. Please, Mr. Sun
  15. Such A Night
  16. As Time Goes By
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Broken Hearted
  2. Build Your Love (On A Strong Foundation)
  3. Hernandos Hideaway
  4. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  5. Johnnie's Comin' Home
  6. Just Walking In The Rain
  7. Look Homeward Angel
  8. To Ev'ry Girl - To Ev'ry Boy
  9. To Ev'ry Girl - To Ev'ry Boy (The Meaning Of Love)
  10. Up Until Now
  11. Walkin My Baby Back Home
  12. Yes Tonight, Josephine
  13. You Dont Owe Me A Thing
  14. Youd Be Surprised

sheet music Buy Johnnie Ray Sheet Music
cd Buy Johnnie Ray CDs
guitar tabs Johnnie Ray Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -