John Legend Lyrics

John Legend Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

John Legend

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Wake Up! (2010)
CD Album  Evolver (2008)
CD Album  August Rush (2007)
CD Album  Once Again (2006)
CD Album  Get Lifted (2004)
CD Album  John Legend (2004)
CD Album  Live At S.O.B.'s - New York City (2002)
CD Album  Yes We Can: Voice Of A Grassroots Movement
CD Album  Other Songs A - SO
CD Album  Other Songs SU - W
Album: Wake Up! (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wake Up!" CD
  1. Love The Way It Should Be
  2. Hard Times
  3. Compared To What
  4. Wake Up Everybody
  5. Our Generation
  6. Little Ghetto Boy (Prelude)
  7. Little Ghetto Boy
  8. Hang On In There
  9. Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
  10. Wholy Holy
  11. I Can't Write Left Handed
  12. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  13. Shine
Album: Evolver (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evolver" CD
  1. Can't Be My Lover
  2. Floating Away
  3. Set Me Free
  4. Good Morning Intro
  5. Green Light
  6. It's Over
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. Quickly
  9. Cross The Line
  10. No Other Love
  11. This Time
  12. Satisfaction
  13. Take Me Away
  14. Good Morning
  15. I Love You Love
  16. If You're Out There
Album: August Rush (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "August Rush" CD
  1. Someday
Album: Once Again (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Once Again" CD
  1. Save room
  2. Heaven
  3. Stereo
  4. Show me
  5. Each day gets better
  6. P.d.a. (we just don't care)
  7. Slow dance
  8. Again
  9. Maxine
  10. Where did my baby go
  11. Maxine's interlude
  12. Another again
  13. Coming home
  14. King & queen
Album: Get Lifted (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Lifted" CD
  1. Do what i gotta do
  2. I can change feat. snoop dogg
  3. Live It Up Feat.Miri Ben-Ari
  4. Used To Love You
  5. Prelude
  6. Let's get lifted
  7. Used to love u
  8. Alright
  9. She don't have to know
  10. Number one
  11. I can change
  12. Ordinary people
  13. Stay with you
  14. Let's get lifted again
  15. So high
  16. Refuge (when it's cold outside)
  17. It don't have to change
  18. Live it up
Album: John Legend (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "John Legend" CD
  1. Prelude
  2. Let's get lifted
  3. Used to love u
  4. Alright
  5. She don't have to know
  6. Number one
  7. I can change
  8. Ordinary people
  9. Stay with you
  10. Let's get lifted again
  11. So high
  12. Refuge (when it's cold outside)
  13. It don't have to change
  14. Live it up
Album: Live At S.O.B.'s - New York City (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live At S.O.B.'s - New York City" CD
  1. Burning Down The House
  2. Lifted
Album: Yes We Can: Voice Of A Grassroots Movement Lyrics
cd Buy "Yes We Can: Voice Of A Grassroots Movement" CD
  1. Pride, In The Name Of Love
Album: Other Songs A - SO Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SO" CD
  1. Around my way
  2. If This World Were Mine (Feat. Imani Uzuri)
  3. Let me be misunderstood
  4. Money Blown
  5. Must Be The Way
  6. Our Generation (J. Period Remix)
  7. Out Of Sight
  8. Refuge
  9. Secret Heart
  10. Soul Joint
  11. Dare To Dream
  12. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  13. Don't You Worry 'bout A Thing
  14. Heartbreaker
  15. Lay Your Head Down
  16. Motherless Child
  17. Nutmeg
  18. Please Baby Don't
  19. Rolling In The Deep
  20. Selfish (Remix)
  21. So High (Cloud 9 Remix)

sheet music Buy John Legend Sheet Music
cd Buy John Legend CDs
guitar tabs John Legend Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -