John Klemmer Lyrics

John Klemmer Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

John Klemmer

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Magnificent Madness (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Magnificent Madness (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Magnificent Madness" CD
  1. Backbiters And Syndicaters
  2. Boogie Chillen
  3. Boom Boom
  4. Dimples
  5. High Priced Woman
  6. Hobo Blues
  7. I Don't Wanna Go To Vietnam
  8. I Need Some Money
  9. I Put My Trust In You
  10. I'll Never Trust Your Love Again
  11. Kick Hit 4 Hit Kix U
  12. Leave My Wife Alone
  13. Lifesong
  14. Mama You Got A Daughter
  15. Mean Mean Woman
  16. Mini Skirts
  17. Money (That's What I Want)
  18. No Substitute
  19. One Bourbon One Scotch One Beer
  20. The Healer
  21. The Waterfront
  22. Think Twice Before You Go
  23. We Couldn't Start Over
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. All I Ever Wanted Was My Life
  2. Glass Dolphins
  3. Last Summer's Spell
  4. Let's Make Love
  5. Magnificent Madness
  6. Making Love
  7. Music
  8. The Rain Is The Tears Of My God For Me

sheet music Buy John Klemmer Sheet Music
cd Buy John Klemmer CDs
guitar tabs John Klemmer Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -