Annie's Song Lyrics

John Denver Lyrics Annie's Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Annie's Song

by John Denver. Buy album CD: The Essential John Denver

You fill up my senses like a night in a forest
Like the mountains in springtime like a walk in the rain
Like a storm in the desert like a sleepy blue ocean
You fill up my senses come fill me again

Come let me love you let me give my life to you
Let me drown in your laughter let me die in your arms
Let me lay down beside you let me always be with you
Come let me love you come love me again
[ strings ]
Let me give my life to you come let me love you come love me again
You fill up my senses...

sheet music Buy John Denver sheet music
cd Buy John Denver CDs
guitar tabs John Denver guitar tabs
Album: The Essential John Denver (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Essential John Denver" CD
  1. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  4. Friends With You
  5. Rocky Mountain High
  6. Goodbye Again
  7. I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains)
  8. Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
  9. Sunshine On My Shoulders
  10. Back Home Again
  11. Matthew
  12. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  13. Annie's Song
  14. Sweet Surrender
  15. Looking For Space
  16. I'm Sorry
  17. Calypso
  18. Fly Away
  19. Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight
  20. Like A Sad Song
  21. How Can I Leave You Again
  22. It Amazes Me
  23. I Want To Live
  24. My Sweet Lady
  25. Autograph
  26. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone)
  27. Seasons Of The Heart
  28. Shanghai Breezes
  29. Perhaps Love
  30. Wild Montana
  31. Love Again
  32. Dreamland Express
  33. Is It Love?


Song words / lyrics from The Essential John Denver album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -