Rosewood Bitters Lyrics

Joe Walsh Lyrics Rosewood Bitters

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rosewood Bitters

by Joe Walsh. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

"Rosewood Bitters" by Michael Stanley
As performed by Joe Walsh

So many roads to walk

I guess that's how it goes

So many words to talk

No one really knows

The ways to say the meaning, or the meaning of the name

Here I am Lord walking down the road

And I'm on my own again

With the Rosewood Bitters

Too much going on today

Hard to draw the line

Can't see going on this way

Justifies the time

The pleasures of the moment, you know it don't seem right

Here I am Lord one more for the road

Good night Irene, good night

And the Rosewood Bitters wake me with a smile in the morning

Oh and the Rosewood Bitters help me with the times I feel blue

sheet music Buy Joe Walsh sheet music
cd Buy Joe Walsh CDs
guitar tabs Joe Walsh guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All Night Laundry Mat Blues
  2. All Of A Sudden
  3. Ashes The Rain And I
  4. At The Station
  5. Comin' Down
  6. County Fair
  7. Days Gone By
  8. Got Any Gum?
  9. Half Of The Time
  10. Here we are now
  11. I Can Play That Rock & Roll
  12. I can play the rock and roll
  13. I Like Big Tits
  14. I'll Tell The World
  15. In The City
  16. Look At Us Now
  17. One Day At A Time
  18. Over and over
  19. Rosewood Bitters
  20. Second Hand Store
  21. Space Age Whiz Kids
  22. Take A Look Around
  23. The Radio Song
  24. The worry song
  25. Time Out
  26. Told you so
  27. Two Sides To Every Story
  28. Where I Grew Up
  29. Where I Grew Up (Prelude To School Days)
  30. Will you love me tomorrow
  31. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  32. You Might Need Somebody


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -