Joe Cocker Lyrics

Joe Cocker Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Joe Cocker

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hard Knocks (2010)
CD Album  Hymn For My Soul (2007)
CD Album  Heart And Soul (2004)
CD Album  Greatest Love Songs (2003)
CD Album  Respect Yourself (2002)
CD Album  No Ordinary World (1999)
CD Album  Across From Midnight (1996)
CD Album  Organic (1996)
CD Album  Have A Little Faith (1994)
CD Album  Best Of Joe Cocker (1992)
CD Album  Joe Cocker Live (1992)
CD Album  Night Calls (1992)
CD Album  Live (1990)
CD Album  One Night Of Sin (1989)
CD Album  Mad Dogs & Englishmen [1/2] {detailed Info!} (1988)
CD Album  Joe Cocker: The Anthology (1987)
CD Album  Unchain My Heart (1987)
CD Album  Cocker (1986)
CD Album  Civilized Man (1984)
CD Album  Sheffield Steel (1982)
CD Album  Luxury You Can Afford (1978)
CD Album  I Can Stand A Little Rain (1974)
CD Album  Joe Cocker - 1973 (1972)
CD Album  Mad Dogs & Englishmen (1970)
CD Album  Mad Dogs & Englishmen (Deluxe Edition) (1970)
CD Album  Joe Cocker (1969)
CD Album  With A Little Help From My Friends (1969)
CD Album  Best Of 60's Mellow
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Hard Knocks (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hard Knocks" CD
  1. Hard Knocks
  2. Get On
  3. Unforgiven
  4. The Fall
  5. So It Goes
  6. Runaway Train
  7. Stay The Same
  8. Thankful
  9. So
  10. I Hope
Album: Hymn For My Soul (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hymn For My Soul" CD
  1. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  2. One Word (Peace)
  3. Love Is For Me
  4. Don't Give Up On Me
  5. Long As I Can See The Light
  6. Beware Of Darkness
  7. Just Pass It On
  8. River's Invitation
  9. Ring Them Bells
  10. Hymn 4 My Soul
  11. Come Together
Album: Heart And Soul (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart And Soul" CD
  1. What's Going On
  2. Chain Of Fools
  3. One
  4. I Who Have Nothing
  5. Maybe I'm Amazed
  6. I Keep Forgetting
  7. I Put A Spell On You
  8. Every Kind Of People
  9. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  10. Don't Let Me Be Lonely
  11. Jealous Guy
  12. Everybody Hurts
Album: Greatest Love Songs (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Love Songs" CD
  1. A Song For You
  2. If I Love You
  3. Just Like Always
  4. Performance
Album: Respect Yourself (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Respect Yourself" CD
  1. Everytime it rains
  2. I'm listening now
  3. It's only love
  4. Leave a light on
  5. Love not war
  6. Midnight without you
  7. Never tear us apart
  8. This is your life
  9. You can't have my heart
  10. You took it so hard
Album: No Ordinary World (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Ordinary World" CD
  1. First We Take Manhattan
  2. Different roads
  3. My father's son
  4. Lie To Me
  5. While you see a chance
  6. Love made a promise
  7. She believes in me
  8. No ordinary world
  9. I ain't gonna cry again
  10. Soul rising
  11. Naked without you
  12. Love to lean on
  13. On my way home
Album: Across From Midnight (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Across From Midnight" CD
  1. N' Oubliez Jamais
  2. Tonight
  3. Could you be loved
  4. That's all i need to know
  5. N'oubliez jamais
  6. What Do I Tell My Heart?
  7. Wayward Soul
  8. Loving You Tonight
  9. Across From Midnight
  10. What Do You Say?
  11. The Last One To Know
  12. That's The Way Her Love Is
  13. Need Your Love So Bad
Album: Organic (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Organic" CD
  1. Into The Mystic
  2. Anybody Seen My Girl
  3. Bye Bye Blackbird
  4. Delta lady
  5. Don't let me be misunderstood
  6. Heart full of rain
  7. Many rivers to cross
  8. Sail Away
  9. High Lonesome Blue
  10. You can leave your hat on
  11. You are so beautiful
  12. You And I
  13. Darling Be Home Soon
  14. Dignity
  15. Can't Find My Way Home
Album: Have A Little Faith (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Have A Little Faith" CD
  1. Standing Knee Deep In A River
  2. Take Me Home
  3. Too Cool
  4. Let The Healing Begin
  5. Have A Little Faith In Me
  6. The Simple Things
  7. Summer In The City
  8. Highway, Highway
  9. Angeline

sheet music Buy Joe Cocker Sheet Music
cd Buy Joe Cocker CDs
guitar tabs Joe Cocker Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -