Joan Armatrading Lyrics

Joan Armatrading Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Joan Armatrading

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  This Charming Life (2010)
CD Album  Live: All The Way From America (2005)
CD Album  Lovers Speak (2003)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1996)
CD Album  What'S Inside (1995)
CD Album  Square the Circle (1992)
CD Album  Hearts and Flowers (1990)
CD Album  The Shouting Stage (1988)
CD Album  Sleight of Hand (1986)
CD Album  Secret Secrets (1985)
CD Album  The Key (1983)
CD Album  Walk Under Ladders (1981)
CD Album  Me Myself, I (1980)
CD Album  How Cruel (1979)
CD Album  To the Limit (1978)
CD Album  Show Some Emotion (1977)
CD Album  Joan Armatrading (1976)
CD Album  Other Songs A - E
CD Album  Other Songs F - T
Album: Secret Secrets (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secret Secrets" CD
  1. Persona grata
  2. Temptation
  3. Moves
  4. Talking to the wall
  5. Love by you
  6. Thinking man
  7. Friends not lovers
  8. One night
  9. Secret secrets
  10. Strange
Album: The Key (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Key" CD
  1. (i love it when you) call me names
  2. Foolish pride
  3. Drop the pilot
  4. The key
  5. Everybody gotta know
  6. Tell tale
  7. What do boys dream
  8. The game of love
  9. The dealer
  10. Bad habits
  11. I love my baby
Album: Walk Under Ladders (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Walk Under Ladders" CD
  1. When I Get It Right
  2. I'm lucky
  3. Romancers
  4. I wanna hold you
  5. No love
  6. At the hop
  7. I can't lie to myself
  8. Eating the bear
  9. Only one
Album: Me Myself, I (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Me Myself, I" CD
  1. Me myself i
  2. Ma-me-o-beach
  3. Friends
  4. Is it tomorrow yet
  5. Turn out the light
  6. When you kisses me
  7. All the way from america
  8. Feeling in my heart (for you)
  9. Simon
  10. I need you
Album: How Cruel (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "How Cruel" CD
  1. Rosie
  2. How cruel
  3. He wants her
  4. I really must be going
Album: To the Limit (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "To the Limit" CD
  1. Barefoot and pregnant
  2. Your letter
  3. Am i blue for you
  4. You rope, you tie me
  5. Baby i
  6. Bottom to the top
  7. Taking my baby up town
  8. What do you want
  9. Wishing
  10. Let it last
Album: Show Some Emotion (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Show Some Emotion" CD
  1. Woncha come on home
  2. Show some emotion
  3. Warm love
  4. Never is too late
  5. Peace in mind
  6. Opportunity
  7. Mama mercy
  8. Get in the sun
  9. Willow
  10. Kissin' and a huggin'
Album: Joan Armatrading (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Joan Armatrading" CD
  1. Down to zero
  2. Help yourself
  3. Water with the wine
  4. Save me
  5. Join the boys
  6. People
  7. Somebody who loves you
  8. Like fire
  9. Tall in the saddle
Album: Other Songs A - E Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - E" CD
  1. Alice
  2. All the king's gardens
  3. Blessed
  4. Body to dust
  5. Can’t get over
  6. Child star
  7. City girl
  8. Come when you need me
  9. Conversation
  10. Dry land
  11. Get in touch with jesus
  12. Give it a try
  13. Head of the table
  14. It could have been better
  15. Let's go dancing
  16. Mean old man
  17. Mister remember me
  18. My family
  19. No love for free
  20. So good
  21. Spend a little time
  22. Steppin' out
  23. The weakness on me
  24. Travel so far
  25. Visionary mountains
  26. Whatever's for us
  27. Empty Highway

sheet music Buy Joan Armatrading Sheet Music
cd Buy Joan Armatrading CDs
guitar tabs Joan Armatrading Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -