Highway to nowhere Lyrics

Jim Reeves Lyrics Highway to nowhere

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Highway to nowhere

by Jim Reeves. Buy album CD: Welcome To My World [16 Cd Set] (Disk 03)

I'm traveling the highway to nowhere
'Cause I can't find the road to your heart
This old road is so rough and so rocky
I get lost on the highway to your heart.

This highway to nowhere keeps calling
Your heart's at the end of the line
But I always get lost on a detour
I guess I don't understand the signs.

--- Instrumental ---

I've travelled this highway so long now
But I know I'm no closer to your heart
Down this long lonesome road I'll keep traveling
Though I know I've been lost from the start.

This highway to nowhere I'll follow
The road's dark but I keep trudging on
And tomorrow I'll be back where
I started it's the highway to nowhere that I'm on...

sheet music Buy Jim Reeves sheet music
cd Buy Jim Reeves CDs
guitar tabs Jim Reeves guitar tabs
Album: Welcome To My World [16 Cd Set] (Disk 03) (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To My World [16 Cd Set] (Disk 03)" CD
  1. According to my heart
  2. Am I Losing You ?
  3. Beyond a shadow of a doubt
  4. Breeze (blow my baby back to me)
  5. Don't ask me why
  6. Don't tell me
  7. Each time you leave
  8. Have i told you lately that i love you
  9. Highway to nowhere
  10. I can't fly
  11. I'm hurtin' inside
  12. I've got just the thing for you
  13. I've lived a lot in my time
  14. Ichabod crane
  15. If you were mine
  16. Jimbo jenkins
  17. Look behind you
  18. Love me a little bit more
  19. Mother of a honky tonk girl feat. carol johnson
  20. My lips are sealed
  21. Oklahoma hills
  22. Pickin' a chicken
  23. Roly poly
  24. Spoken intro.
  25. That's a sad affair
  26. Tweedle o'twill
  27. Waiting for a train
  28. Waltzing on top of the world
  29. Yonder comes a sucker
  30. Your Old Love Letters


Song words / lyrics from Welcome To My World [16 Cd Set] (Disk 03) album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -