Jimmy Somerville Lyrics

Jimmy Somerville Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jimmy Somerville

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Manage the Damage (2000)
CD Album  Dare to Love (1994)
CD Album  Singles Collection 1984-90 (1990)
CD Album  Read My Lips (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Manage the Damage (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Manage the Damage" CD
  1. Here i am
  2. Lay down
  3. Dark sky
  4. My life
  5. Something to live for
  6. This must be love
  7. Girl falling down
  8. Someday soon
  9. Stone
  10. Eve
  11. Rolling
Album: Dare to Love (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dare to Love" CD
  1. A dream gone wrong
  2. Alright
  3. Because of him
  4. By your side
  5. Come lately
  6. Cry
  7. Dare to love
  8. Heartbeat
  9. Hurt so good
  10. Love thing
  11. Safe in these arms
  12. Someday we'll be together
  13. Too much of a good thing
Album: Singles Collection 1984-90 (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Singles Collection 1984-90" CD
  1. Ain't necessarily so
  2. Comment te dire adieu
  3. Disenchanted
  4. Don't leave me this way
  5. For a friend
  6. I feel love
  7. Never can say goodbye
  8. Read my lips
  9. Run from love
  10. Small town boy
  11. So cold the night
  12. There's more to love than boy meets girl
  13. To love somebody
  14. Tomorrow
  15. Why ?
  16. You are my world
  17. You make me feel (mighty real)
Album: Read My Lips (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Read My Lips" CD
  1. Adieu! [Madame Tata Mix]
  2. And you never thought that this could happen to you
  3. Comment te dire adieu
  4. Control
  5. Don't leave me this way
  6. Heaven here on earth
  7. My heart is in you hands
  8. Perfect day
  9. Rain
  10. Read my lips
  11. You make me feel (mighty real)
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Breadline britain
  2. C minor
  3. Cadillac car
  4. Can't take my eyes off of you
  5. C’mon c’mon
  6. Close to the edge
  7. Come On
  8. Coming
  9. Do it
  10. Don't know what to do (without you)
  11. Don't slip away
  12. Dr john
  13. Forbidden love
  14. Hard rain
  15. Heatwave
  16. Heavens above
  17. Hit that perfect beat
  18. Hold on tight
  19. Hurts So Good
  20. If i could tell you
  21. In my dreams
  22. Infatuation / memories
  23. Junk
  24. La dolarosa
  25. Love and money
  26. Lover man
  27. Lovers and friends
  28. Matter of opinion
  29. Need a man blues
  30. No more war
  31. Punishment for love
  32. Reprise
  33. Save (DJ Tonka 12'' Mix)
  34. Screaming
  35. This heart
  36. Truthdare doubledare
  37. Victims
  38. We know how it feels
  39. What are you doing about it
  40. Why (Almighty 2000 Mix)
  41. You Make Me Feel

sheet music Buy Jimmy Somerville Sheet Music
cd Buy Jimmy Somerville CDs
guitar tabs Jimmy Somerville Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -