Do the hannigan Lyrics

Jfa Lyrics Do the hannigan

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Do the hannigan

by Jfa. Buy album CD: We Know You Suck

Get a mexican
get a whip
get stupid
get pissed
get your brother
get your dad
get abusive
get mad
get in jail
get out
get some dope
get caught
get a mexican
get a whip
get stupid
get pissed

sheet music Buy Jfa sheet music
cd Buy Jfa CDs
guitar tabs Jfa guitar tabs
Album: We Know You Suck (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Know You Suck" CD
  1. Out of school
  2. Jodie Foster's Army
  3. Do the hannigan
  4. Count
  5. Beach blanket bong out
  6. Cokes and snickers
  7. Kick you
  8. Great equalizer
  9. Preppy
  10. Little big man
  11. Johnny d
  12. Walk Don't Run
  13. I Don't Like You
  14. Baja
  15. Skateboard
  16. We know you suck
  17. Too late
  18. Sadistic release
  19. Axed at howards
  20. I-10
  21. Guess what?
  22. Bouncer
  23. Middle America
  24. Lowrider
  25. Out Of School (Live)
  26. Great Equalizer (Boomer Version)
  27. Skateboard (Live)
  28. Preppy (Topsider Version)
  29. Standin' On The Verge (Live)
  30. Teen Idol
  31. Johnny D (Live)
  32. Charlie Brown (Schroeder Version)
  33. Do The Hannigan (Live)


Song words / lyrics from We Know You Suck album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -