Moon over austin (hotel angel) Lyrics

Jewel Lyrics Moon over austin (hotel angel)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Moon over austin (hotel angel)

by Jewel. Buy album CD: Other Songs CO - STU

Sweet man, sweet mystery
Unveil yourself to me
Sweet soul, lie so still
Flesh cup, gonna get my fill
Let me rise and fall
With the wings of your sheets
While the moon's full over Austin
The city sleeps below
Only the moon bears witness
To my hotel angel
Through the window
Your body be a tender vine
That twists and turns just like mine
Your heart a slender thong
Filled with honey, built with song
'Til dawn steals you from me
And takes me to the next town
But tonight the moon's full over Austin
And babies lie below
And only the moon bears witness
To my hotel angel
Through the window
There's one thing that keeps me going
It's the slow and easy knowing
You're the kind of man
Who's kind of girl could maybe give her hand
So sweet man in your sweet misery
Lie upon my temporary sea
Love's dressing, I will adorn
To my side your absence be thorn
And I'll rock you gently to sleep
Tonigh is one promise we both can keep
While the moon's full over Austin
And the thieves all steal below
And only the moon bears witness
To my hotel angel
Through the window
Hotel Angel
Through the window

sheet music Buy Jewel sheet music
cd Buy Jewel CDs
guitar tabs Jewel guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs CO - STU Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs CO - STU" CD
  1. Cold song
  2. Comfortably numb
  3. Cruise control
  4. Daddy she’s a goddess
  5. Dance between two women
  6. Dancing barefoot
  7. Day Dream Land
  8. Do You Want To Play?
  9. Doin' fine - jewel
  10. Down
  11. Down at the bridge
  12. Dreamer
  13. Dreams
  14. Electric fan
  15. Emily
  16. Everybody Needs Somebody Sometimes
  17. Everything breaks sometime
  18. Everytime I See You Falling
  19. Fade away
  20. Fade away (i'm fading)
  21. Flower
  22. Fly to me angel
  23. Fly to me angel (aka sweet sweet angel)
  24. Food stamp love
  25. Fragile flame
  26. Fragile heart (from cd)
  27. Fragile heart- jewel
  28. God’s gift to women
  29. Goodwill store
  30. Here when gone
  31. His pleasure is my pain
  32. Hotel angel
  33. Hotel angel (aka moon over austin)
  34. I don’t care
  35. I hate valentine’s day
  36. I thought i saw you last night
  37. I Won't Walk Away
  38. I'm Leaving On A Jet Plane
  39. I'm leaving on a jetplane
  40. If this is what love is
  41. Impala
  42. In a woman’s life
  43. Intro
  44. Intuation
  45. Intution
  46. Jessica
  47. Just passing time
  48. Just so happens
  49. Kiss Me
  50. Kiss your ass
  51. Lasciatemi morire
  52. Leaving On A Jet Plane (Jewel & Bjork)
  53. Let it rip, let it fly
  54. Let it rip, let it fly (aka barcelona)
  55. Let them in
  56. Life’s a great big mystery show
  57. Little bird song
  58. Louisa and her blue guitar
  59. Making me blue
  60. Mamma’s little hero
  61. Marital carnival
  62. Memoirs of a housewife
  63. Money
  64. Moon over austin
  65. Moon over austin (hotel angel)
  66. My fish family
  67. My own private god’s gift to women
  68. Near you always jewel
  69. Need a piece of your love machine
  70. Nicotine love
  71. Nikos
  72. One left shoe
  73. Over The Rainbow
  74. Passing Time
  75. Poem song
  76. Quest For Love
  77. Quiet warrior
  78. Race car driver
  79. Raven
  80. Rocker girl
  81. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  82. Run tonto run
  83. See sassy
  84. Sensitive
  85. She cries
  86. Silver lining
  87. Silver satin wings
  88. Someday Soon (Featuring Garth Brooks)
  89. Spivey Leaks
  90. Spivy leeks
  91. Splitter pine
  92. Staaand
  93. Stand ( the real thing)
  94. Stand (niet zoeken)
  95. Stand (we can make a)
  96. Stand(real)
  97. Stand(real) ** this artist does not want the lyrics marked with a star (*) to be posted on the internet. we respect this
  98. Star child
  99. Stranger enter from the east
  100. Studies in love #12


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs CO - STU album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -