Silverblade Lyrics

Jesus and Mary Chain Lyrics Silverblade

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jesus and Mary Chain. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - U

Talking 'bout the things i lack
Choke me up with what i say
Shouting out for something
Standing up for nothing
She's looking down but i just couldn't wait
Looks real tough when she talks that stuff
And cries for another day
Looks real mean when she hits that scene
Cries like a silver queen

Aah help me
Aah tell me
Aah kill me
She can't come
She's got to get you some

My world has been undone
And laugh at words gone wrong
Our love has been and gone

And i know just what i'm searching for
In a world that's turned from me to her
And it's coming to me anyway
And it's coming from a silverblade
From a silverblade
From a silverblade

sheet music Buy Jesus and Mary Chain sheet music
cd Buy Jesus and Mary Chain CDs
guitar tabs Jesus and Mary Chain guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - U" CD
  1. 33 1/3
  2. 40,000k
  3. Almost gold
  4. Alphabet street
  5. Bleed me
  6. Blues From A Gun (28/Mar/1992)
  7. Catch A Fire (28/Mar/1992)
  8. Catch Fire
  9. Don't Ever Change
  10. Drop-re-recorded
  11. Easy life, easy love
  12. Everything's Alright When You're Down
  13. Far gone and out
  14. Frequency
  15. Ghost of a smile
  16. Goes around, comes around
  17. Good for my soul
  18. Hide myself
  19. I can't get enough
  20. I'm glad i never
  21. I'm in with the out crowd
  22. In the black
  23. Little stars
  24. Lost star
  25. Moe Tucker
  26. Mushroom
  27. Mushroom (Live)
  28. New kind of kick
  29. New york city
  30. Reverence
  31. Rocket
  32. Rollercoaster
  33. Silverblade
  34. Subway
  35. Sugar ray
  36. Sundown
  37. Taking it away
  38. Taste Of Cindy (Acoustic Version)
  39. Taste The Floor
  40. Teenage lust
  41. Teenage lust - desdemoana mix
  42. Terminal beach
  43. The perfect crime
  44. Tumbledown
  45. Upside Down


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -