See See Rider Lyrics

Jerry Lee Lewis Lyrics See See Rider

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

See See Rider

by Jerry Lee Lewis. Buy album CD: Other Songs MOT - Y

Jerry Lee Lewis C. c. Rider Lyrics:
Yes CC rider just see what you have done Yes yes
Lord CC rider see what you have done Girl you made
Me love you now your man's come Well I'm going
Away baby and I won't be back till fall Oh Lord
Lord I'm going away mama I ain't come back at all
If I can just find me a good girl I may never be
Turn to next fall It can't turn about Jerry Lee
Lewis honey yeah [fiddle]
Well CC rider girl the moon is shinning bright Oh
Lord Lord CC rider the moon is shinning bright
Lord if I can just walk with you good looking mama
Everything will be alright Come on and take it in
Yeah see CC rider oh see see see see see see see
CC rider wooo gettin' hard now wooo Yeah gal
Look at here look at here oh yeah yeah CC rider CC
Rider woo

sheet music Buy Jerry Lee Lewis sheet music
cd Buy Jerry Lee Lewis CDs
guitar tabs Jerry Lee Lewis guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs MOT - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs MOT - Y" CD
  1. Mother the queen of my heart
  2. My Blue Heaven
  3. No Headstone On My Grave
  4. North to alaska
  5. Old Black Joe
  6. Once More With Feeling
  7. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  8. One more time
  9. Parting is such sweet sorrow
  10. Please don't talk about me when i'm gone
  11. Poison Love
  12. Redneck
  13. Ring of fire
  14. Rip It Up
  15. Rita May
  16. Rockin The Boat Of Love
  17. Rockin' My Life Away
  18. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
  19. Roll In My Sweet Babyâ??s Arms
  20. Sail Away
  21. San Antonio Rose
  22. Seasons of my heart
  23. See See Rider
  24. Shantytown
  25. She Still Comes Around ( To Love What's Left Of Me)
  26. She Thinks I Still Care
  27. She's readin' for my mind
  28. Shes's Reaching For My Mind
  29. Shotgun man
  30. Sick And Tired
  31. Silver Threads (Amongst The Gold)
  32. Singing The Blues
  33. Slippin' And Slidin'
  34. Sometimes a memory ain't enough
  35. Sticks And Stones
  36. Strangers In The Night
  37. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  38. Sweet georgia brown
  39. Teenage Letter
  40. That's All That Matters
  41. The Hole He Said He'd Dig For Me
  42. The Pilgrim
  43. The Things That Matter Most To Me
  44. The Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  45. There Stands The Glass
  46. Thirteen at the table
  47. This Land Is Your Land
  48. Time changes everything
  49. Too Young
  50. Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
  51. Tragedy
  52. Ubangi Stomp
  53. Unchained Melody
  54. Up Up And Away
  55. Wall around heaven
  56. We both know which way of us went wrong
  57. What Am I Living For
  58. What my woman can't do
  59. What'd I Say
  60. When A Man Loves A Woman
  61. When he walks on you (like you have walked on me)
  62. When He Walks On You (Like You Walked On Me)
  63. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
  64. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  65. Who's Sorry Now
  66. Why Baby Why
  67. Wild side of life
  68. Woman woman (get out of our way)
  69. You don't miss your water
  70. You helped me up when the world let me down
  71. Young Blood
  72. Your cheatin' heart
  73. A Damn Good Country Song
  74. Another Hand Shakin' Goodbye
  75. Another Place, Another Time
  76. Big Blon'baby
  77. Bottles And Barstools
  78. Crazy Arms
  79. Drinkin' Wine Spo-de-o-de
  80. End Of The Road
  81. Great Balls Of Fire
  82. Halleluja, I Love Her So
  83. High School Confidential (Live At The Star Club)
  84. Lonesome Fiddle Man
  85. Lovin' Up A Storm
  86. Mathilda
  87. Me And Bobby Mcgee
  88. She Still Comes Around
  89. She Thinks I Still Care (Just Because)
  90. Swingin' Doors
  91. Think About It Darlin'
  92. Touching Home
  93. Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano?
  94. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  95. Wild One
  96. You're All Too Ugly Tonight


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs MOT - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -