How they all got here Lyrics

Jeremiah Freed Lyrics How they all got here

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

How they all got here

by Jeremiah Freed. Buy album CD: Jeremiah Freed

You don't wanna know
how they all got here
and you don't wanna know
how to keep them away.

You don't wanna know,
how to keep them down.
You don't wanna know
cause you're not like me.

As they all walk by
I can feel the wind blow
as it changes my life,
I can tell that I'm no longer scared
and I have no fear at all

Did you think I would break
That is was too much to take
But I'm needing it more and more.
Did you think there was time,
to take what I thought was mine
But I need it more...

sheet music Buy Jeremiah Freed sheet music
cd Buy Jeremiah Freed CDs
guitar tabs Jeremiah Freed guitar tabs
Album: Jeremiah Freed (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jeremiah Freed" CD
  1. Ahh Shyt
  2. All The Time
  3. Another Song
  4. Birthday Sex
  5. Break Up To Make Up
  6. Buh Bye
  7. Como Quieres Que Te Diga
  8. Desde El Bar
  9. Dormida
  10. El Bar
  11. Flames
  12. Go To The Mo
  13. Hatin On Me
  14. I Get Lonely Too
  15. I Like
  16. Jumpin
  17. Keep It Moving
  18. La Cita
  19. Late Nights
  20. Lo Que Yo Quiero
  21. My Ride
  22. My Sunshine
  23. Poco A Poco
  24. Porque Me Duele
  25. Raindrops
  26. Rumor Has It
  27. Runway
  28. Start All Over
  29. Tú En Mí
  30. Tu
  31. You're Mine
  32. Stranded
  33. How they all got here
  34. Again
  35. Rain
  36. Wait for me
  37. Curtains
  38. Eyes, life, change
  39. Out of trust
  40. Wash away
  41. Reasons
  42. Ginger
  43. Can't live


Song words / lyrics from Jeremiah Freed album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -