Jenny Lewis Lyrics

Jenny Lewis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jenny Lewis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Acid Tongue (2008)
CD Album  Rabbit Fur Coat (2006)
CD Album  Rabbit Fur Coat (With The Watson Twins) (2006)
CD Album  Bolt
Album: Acid Tongue (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Acid Tongue" CD
  1. Carpetbaggers - Jenny Lewis, Rice, Johnathan
  2. Pelican Bay
  3. The Next Messiah
  4. Black Sand
  5. Pretty Bird
  6. Bad Man's World
  7. Acid Tongue
  8. See Fernando
  9. Godspeed
  10. Carpetbaggers
  11. Trying My Best To Love You
  12. Jack Killed Mom
  13. Sing A Song For Them
Album: Rabbit Fur Coat (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rabbit Fur Coat" CD
  1. Action
  2. Break In The Weather
  3. Bricks
  4. Clean Break (Mountain Mix)
  5. Coyote
  6. Dissolve
  7. Drinking Song
  8. Fernando
  9. First Person
  10. From Here
  11. Fuck Was I
  12. Great Big Plans
  13. Here Is A Heart
  14. Hot In Herre
  15. I've Had You
  16. Land Of The Long White Cloud Aotearoa
  17. Last Person
  18. Led To The Sea
  19. Lightning Rod
  20. Little Little
  21. Nighty Night (Strings Mix)
  22. No More Words
  23. P.S.
  24. Piece Of My Heart
  25. Porchrail
  26. Saved Me
  27. Secrets
  28. She Has To Be Loved
  29. Tears
  30. Things We Don't Need Anymore
  31. Voice On Tape
  32. What Beats Within
  33. Woodcut
  34. You I Know
  35. You're Gonna Get Hurt
  36. Run devil run
  37. The big guns
  38. Rise up with fists!!!
  39. Happy
  40. The charging sky
  41. Melt your heart
  42. You are what you love
  43. Rabbit fur coat
  44. Handle with care
  45. Born secular
  46. It wasn't me
  47. Happy (reprise)
Album: Rabbit Fur Coat (With The Watson Twins) (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rabbit Fur Coat (With The Watson Twins)" CD
  1. Run devil run
  2. The big guns
  3. Rise up with fists!!!
  4. Happy
  5. The charging sky
  6. Melt your heart
  7. You are what you love
  8. Rabbit fur coat
  9. Handle with care
  10. Born secular
  11. It wasn't me
  12. Happy (reprise)
Album: Bolt Lyrics
cd Buy "Bolt" CD
  1. Barking At The Moon

sheet music Buy Jenny Lewis Sheet Music
cd Buy Jenny Lewis CDs
guitar tabs Jenny Lewis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -