Cry Lyrics

Jennifer Rush Lyrics Cry

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jennifer Rush. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - SU

Ooo yeah ooo
Between my mind and a broken heart
Nobody enters, baby don't give up
I - I could start it, but I can't begin
Scared of what happens if I et you in
Would you make me cry
Would you hurt me, break me inside (oh yeah)
Would you love me or hurt me (yeah)
Caught in my mind when I want to fall
Hangin' to something, but I lost it all
I - I've been standing on a windy night
Hoping you'll call me afraid you might
Would you make me cry
Would you hurt me, break me inside (oh yeah)
Would you love me or hurt me (yeah)
Ooo we could be lovers oh baby
What was broken love could now mend
But I can shatter so treat me tenderly
Where my heart's been can't go again
Would you make me cry
Would you hurt me, heal me inside (oh yeah)
Would you make me cry
Would you love me, love me
Would you make me cry

sheet music Buy Jennifer Rush sheet music
cd Buy Jennifer Rush CDs
guitar tabs Jennifer Rush guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - SU Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SU" CD
  1. A broken heart
  2. A touch of paradise
  3. All I Want Is You
  4. All in love is fair
  5. Angel
  6. Automatic
  7. Ave maria
  8. Call My Name
  9. Come Give Me Your Hand
  10. Crazy 'Bout You
  11. Credo
  12. Cry
  13. Deeper within
  14. Destiny
  15. Down To You
  16. Everything
  17. Falling In Love
  18. Flames of paradise
  19. For All That
  20. Fortress
  21. Healing Power
  22. Heart over mind
  23. Heart wars
  24. Hero of a fool
  25. Higher ground
  26. I Can't Say No
  27. I Come Undone
  28. I see a shadow (not a fantasy)
  29. I'm In It For Love
  30. If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
  31. In the arms of love
  32. Into My Dreams
  33. Keep all the fires burning bright
  34. Live Wire
  35. Love Get Ready
  36. Love Is A Wild Thing
  37. Love Is The Language (Of The Heart)
  38. Love of a stranger
  39. Midnight mirage
  40. More than words
  41. My heart is still young
  42. Never Gonna Turn Back Again
  43. Never say never
  44. Nights In White Satin
  45. Nobody move
  46. Now That I Found You
  47. Now That It's Over
  48. Only Heaven Knows
  49. Out Of My Hands
  50. Piano in the dark
  51. Pleasure
  52. Remind My Heart
  53. Ring of ice
  54. Same Heart
  55. Search the sky
  56. Sense & sensibility
  57. Shocked
  58. Si Tú Eres Mi Hombre Y Yo Tu Mujer
  59. Sidekick
  60. Silent killer
  61. Solitaria Mujer
  62. Stronghold
  63. Surrender


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - SU album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -