Amar es para siempre (to love is forever) Lyrics

Jennifer Lopez Lyrics Amar es para siempre (to love is forever)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Amar es para siempre (to love is forever)

by Jennifer Lopez. Buy album CD: Other Songs P - LI

Te invade el corazón
Este amor que aveces nubía la razon
Y no te deja pensar
Me siento así también
Desde el día que te vi, me enamoré
Y ya no puedo callarlo mas

Mi amor es para siempre
Tu eres mi razon, mi paz
Es mi fe mi luz, mi unica verdad
Amor es dar sin nada que esperar
Eres como te so?e
Y tu sonrisa el sol de cada amanecer
Sin ti no sé como resiprar
Contigo quiero despertar
En tu cuerpo descubrí mi otra mitad
Me ense?aste como ser mujer

Amor es dar sin nada que esperar

Amor es dar sin nada que esperar

English Translation:
To Love is Forever

You invaded my heart
With this love that sometimes clouds the reason
And you can¡¯t think
I feel the same way too
From the first time I seen you, I was in love
I can¡¯t keep quiet anymore

My love is forever
You¡¯re my reason, my peace
My light, my only truth
Love is givin with nothing to expect in return
You are how I dream
Your smile is the sun of every dawn
Without you, I don¡¯t know how I breath
I want to wake up next to you
In your body I found my other half
You taught me how to be a woman

Love is givin with nothing to expect in return

Love is givin with nothing to expect in returnJennifer Lopez Lyrics Index

sheet music Buy Jennifer Lopez sheet music
cd Buy Jennifer Lopez CDs
guitar tabs Jennifer Lopez guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs P - LI Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs P - LI" CD
  1. (Put On You) Hooked On You
  2. Acapulco 78
  3. Ain't It Funny (Final Remix) (Featuring Murda Inc.)
  4. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix FeatJa Rule & Caddillac Tah)
  5. Ain't It Funny[murder Remix] - Caddillac Tah
  6. Aint it funny remix feat ja rule and cadillac tah
  7. Alive (soundtrack enough)
  8. Alive[album Version]
  9. All I Had
  10. All I Have Ft. Ll. Cool J.
  11. All My Love
  12. All My Pride Is All I Have (Feat. Ll Cool J.)
  13. Amar es para siempre (to love is forever)
  14. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  15. Ant It Funny
  16. Austin
  17. Baby (Eric Lee's Male Version Of "Dear Ben")
  18. Baby Dun Go
  19. Baby i love you (non-remix)
  20. Baby I Love You (Remix)
  21. Baby i love you (remix) feat r.kelly
  22. Baby i love you!i!
  23. Bailar Nada Mas
  24. Big Shot
  25. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  26. Bonus Track: Get Right Featuring Fabolous
  27. Bring Me To Life (Xxx Soundtrack)
  28. Can You See
  29. Cariáo
  30. Clothes Off
  31. Dance Again
  32. Enough (country remix)
  33. Fighter
  34. Flashy
  35. Get On The Mic
  36. Get Right (In Rebirth Album)
  37. Get Right Featuring Fabolous [bonus Track]
  38. Get right remix feat. fabolous
  39. Goin' In
  40. Hiciste
  41. Hold Me Down (Jadakiss Remix) (Featuring Jadakiss, Missy Elliot, T.I., & Fat Joe)
  42. Hold You Down (Extended Remix)
  43. Hypnotico
  44. I Am Gonna Be Allright
  45. I love you
  46. I Wish I Wasn't
  47. I'm Coming Out
  48. I'm Gonna Be Allright
  49. I'm gonna be alright (feat. nas)
  50. I'm Gonna Be Alright (track Masters Remix Feat50 Cent)
  51. I'm Gonna Be Alright[Track Masters Remix]
  52. I'm gunna be alright remix (ft. 50cent + nas)
  53. I'm Real (Ja Rule Mix)
  54. I'm Real (murder Remix Featja Rule)
  55. I'm Real (Remix)
  56. I'm Real[murder Remix] - Ja Rule
  57. I've been thinking
  58. If You Had My Love[dark Child Master Mix]
  59. Im real remix featuring ja-rule
  60. In A Fantasy
  61. It funny
  62. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  63. It's Love
  64. J Lo
  65. J.lo-jenny from the block
  66. Jenny From The Block (50 Cent Remix)
  67. Jenny From The Block (No Rap Version)
  68. Jenny From The Block (Rap Version)
  69. Jenny From The Block (Remix)
  70. Jenny From The Block [No Rap]
  71. Jenny from the bronx
  72. Let’s Get Loud[Pablo Flores Remix]
  73. Lights Out


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs P - LI album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -