Leaving Tonight Lyrics

Jennifer Hudson Lyrics Leaving Tonight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Leaving Tonight

by Jennifer Hudson. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Song: Leavin' Tonight aka Leaving TonightArtist: Ne-Yo, Jennifer HudsonWritten By: (Shaffer Smith & Co.)Album: Because of You (Know Me draft)Bridge: (Jennifer Hudson)Oh I wont deny that everything in my body wants to love the troubleNe-Yo: (Then what's the problem girl?)See I can't take this serious, when your just having funNe-Yo: (Oh I'm not just having fun)Steady running aroundNe-Yo: (I'm not running around)Making fool of meNe-Yo: (Baby girl you can't listen to everyone)Bridge - NeYoI'm your manJHud: (Your the man)Trust in meJHud: (uh huh)Don' let them interfere with us being happyJHud:(Babe)Love me girlVerse 3: (JHud)I love you/ that's a factNe-Yo: (Say that you love me babe)But I'll be damned /If Imma let you up and disrespect whose been there from the start / And I've been disrespect, my heart/You claim (you claim) to not know her (not know that girl)/But name and number is in your phone (she even got a ringtone)/You care to explain that part?/Bridge: (Pre-Chorus): (Jennifer) Saturday she called here twenty six timesNe-Yo: (I know you counted)You kept telling me not to worry about it.Ne-Yo: (Please don't worry about it)Wanna believe you're telling the truth.(So don't doubt it.)But if you are lieing to me.Ne-Yo: Im not leaving tonightEnd - By Ne-Yo and J.H.Jennifer: (Leavin Tonight)Ne-Yo: Girl your my lifeJennifer: (outta my life).Jennifer: Everone said you aint no good (you proved them right)Jennifer: (Leavin Tonight)Ne-Yo: Said i'm not leavin tonight/ (It's over and done)Let's leave this alone and lets make love til the morning comes/(Not leaving tonight)Ne-Yo: Said I just need you to turst me babyJennifer:(I wanna trust you baby)

sheet music Buy Jennifer Hudson sheet music
cd Buy Jennifer Hudson CDs
guitar tabs Jennifer Hudson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. And I Am Telling You
  2. Baby, I Love You
  3. Imagine
  4. Leaving Tonight
  5. Let It Be
  6. Neither One Of Us
  7. No One Else On Earth
  8. The Star Spangled Banner
  9. Weekend In New England
  10. Circle Of Life
  11. I Believe In You And Me
  12. Love Is Your Color
  13. Special
  14. Where Did All The Good Men Go


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -