Jeff Bates Lyrics

Jeff Bates Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jeff Bates

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Jeff Bates (2008)
CD Album  Leave The Light On (2006)
CD Album  Good People (2005)
CD Album  Rainbow Man (2003)
CD Album  Don't Hate Me For Lovin' You [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Jeff Bates (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jeff Bates" CD
  1. I Can't Have Nothin' Nice
  2. Somedays
  3. I Can't Have Nothing Nice
  4. Lonesome
  5. One Thing
  6. A Country Girl Can
  7. Riverbank
  8. Chevy Don't Let Me Down
  9. Don't Hate Me For Loving You
  10. My Wave
  11. Some Days
  12. He Wasn't Like Us
  13. Dead Or Alive
  14. Country Man
  15. Somebody's Falling
Album: Leave The Light On (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Leave The Light On" CD
  1. Mama Was Alot Like Jesus
  2. That'll Get You Ten
Album: Good People (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good People" CD
  1. Long, Slow Kisses
  2. Rub It In
  3. No Shame
  4. Hands On Man
  5. Leave The Light On
  6. That'll Get You Ten
  7. The Woman He Walked On
  8. One Second Chance
  9. Good People
  10. I Can't Write That
  11. What I Know
  12. Mama Was A Lot Like Jesus
Album: Rainbow Man (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rainbow Man" CD
  1. Back In The Neighbourhood
  2. Blues De Luxe
  3. Count To Ten
  4. Crazy Legs
  5. Driving
  6. Early In The Morning
  7. Get To The Bottom
  8. Glad All Over
  9. Haunted
  10. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  11. Hi Ho Silver Lining (Aston Villa)
  12. Highways
  13. I Got To Have A Song
  14. Ice Cream Cakes
  15. Jeff's One
  16. Let Me Love You
  17. London In The Rain
  18. Morning Dew
  19. Nervous
  20. Never Going Home
  21. People Get Ready
  22. Race With The Devil
  23. Rock My Plimsoul
  24. Shape Of Things
  25. Soap Opera
  26. Still Got A Lot To Learn
  27. Thursday
  28. The love song
  29. Country enough
  30. Long, slow kisses
  31. Lovin' like that
  32. I wanna make you cry
  33. Your lovin' talks to me
  34. My mississippi
  35. Already spent
  36. Rainbow man
  37. My inlaws are outlaws
  38. The wings of mama's prayers
Album: Don't Hate Me For Lovin' You [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Hate Me For Lovin' You [Single]" CD
  1. Don't Hate Me For Lovin' You
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A New Beginning
  2. Designated Drinker
  3. Dreaming
  4. Heat At Play
  5. I Hurt So Bad
  6. Make Me Weak
  7. Once More Second Chance
  8. Pull Me Out Of The Water
  9. Red White And Blure
  10. The Moment
  11. Watching His Son Go Down

sheet music Buy Jeff Bates Sheet Music
cd Buy Jeff Bates CDs
guitar tabs Jeff Bates Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -