Murder intro Lyrics

Ja Rule Lyrics Murder intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Murder intro

by Ja Rule. Buy album CD: Blood In My Eyes

Sorry, I have no Murder Intro Lyrics,would you please submit Murder Intro Lyrics to me? Thank you.

Murder Intro Lyrics related links:

sheet music Buy Ja Rule sheet music
cd Buy Ja Rule CDs
guitar tabs Ja Rule guitar tabs
Album: Blood In My Eyes (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blood In My Eyes" CD
  1. Murder intro
  2. The life
  3. Clap back
  4. The crown
  5. Kay slay (skit)
  6. Thing's gon' change
  7. Race against time part. 2
  8. Bobby creep (skit)
  9. Niggas & bitches
  10. The i.n.c. is back
  11. Remo (skit)
  12. Blood in my eye
  13. It's murda (freestyle)
  14. The wrap (freestyle)


Song words / lyrics from Blood In My Eyes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -