Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss) Lyrics

Ja Rule Lyrics Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)

by Ja Rule. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - WH

loose change" by ja

ja-rule talkin'/yellin':
these faggot a$$ n*ggas, ay yo buck, word to mutha
yo they had young malcolm silenced too long baby!!! they can't fuckin'
hold me down nigguh!!! tha fuck these n*ggas thought?!
it's tha i-n-c n*ggas, it's murda. m.i.b. n*gga. murda inc boss!
muthafuckas! ja-rule. (laughs) ayo buck. turn this shit up in my
muthafuckin' head phones. turn me up n*ggas.
fuck these faggats. (laughs) it's real n*gga. yeah, it's real.
ayo word ta motha- f*ck you loose change!!! you faggot!!!
feminem ima set you straight, you b!tch!!!

how many n*ggas holdin' heat like rule? side arm, barrel in mouth
blow ya head out from tha south
& then if little j get ta airin' you out
& if there's any change, left, i'll toss ya on down ta tha west
& let tha row ride down on ya, ka-lee-fawn-nya(very 2pac-est)
'love is whut you craved' shown on your grave
it's gon' read, hear lies 50, who snitched on meinie
that half a dollar that nickled & dimed & dapped like penny
& murda inc. will send their deepest condolences & sympathies
to aftermath & shady, interscope & jimmy
iovine, ya know, your team, they really some pee ons
gettin' peed on & leant on.
i'm talkin' 'bout faggot ass gay dre young
& she tooold me-all about how you used to take transvestites home
& occasionally wear thongs
no wonder feminem be cross dressin' in pumps & tight little dresses
my pumps they leave big messes
& i know tha truth hurts when i bus' weapons
betta love tha sexes
is that a woman or a man, i really don't care to stand
but 50, you gon' get shot again
by the m-u-r-d-r-e inc. (-- not a typo)
i'm tha rappa that sings, totes guns & blings
& these feds? can't discuss it. just like these violatin'as
usin' these [someone soundin' like irv yells all ova ja's vocals w/ a "fuck you lighty!"] cryin' b!tch to russel like

[beat changes to "made you look"by nas]

'they shootin!' ah chris you shook
& got bust rhymin' tha same old hook like
'they shootin'!' i ain't shoot up ya land
i oughta put ya in tha corona van
like my nigga jay ta *mwaa* [can't make it out]
we should be together like carl when i clap at ya broads
& em whut's tha doo rag for?
you neva gon' have waves, you neva gon' know Black pain
but you gon' be tha 1st white rappa slain
just get your money mayne
tha inc. is runnin' thangs, hide out with loose change
& you nigga, ahm a send you to mommie
ya strict, notice from gotti to hide tha body
& dre, ya day's commin' too. 'cause i got a team of misfits
who squat & handle they business
cuz, ahm shootin! at all ya niggas
& little mo', yu just one of them bitches
that ain't had a hot song in how long? neva
your betta off with a d!ck in ya mouth. shut up!
em, ya claim ya mutha's a crack head & kim is a known slut
so whut's halie gon' be when she grows up?

murrrr-daaaaa!! y'all know whut it is?!
murrrr-daaaaa!! y'all know whut it be?!
murrrr-daaaaa!! y'all know whut it is?!
murrrr-daaaaa!! i-n-c

sheet music Buy Ja Rule sheet music
cd Buy Ja Rule CDs
guitar tabs Ja Rule guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - WH Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - WH" CD
  1. 187 Murda Baptiss Church
  2. 4 seasons
  3. Always On Time (Part 2)
  4. Been around the world
  5. Big Remo
  6. Bitch
  7. Caught Up (Dirrty)
  8. Clap back ( video verson)
  9. Clap Back (satellite Exclusive)
  10. Crime life
  11. Cry (feat. Lil' Mo)
  12. Dirty pop
  13. Down 4 U (D'n'D Conemelt Mix)
  14. Down 4 U (down Ass Bitch Remix)
  15. Down For U 12' (Down Ass Bitch Remix)
  16. F*** You Feat. Vita
  17. Foolish
  18. Furious (feat. O1, Vita)
  19. Furious (feat. vita and 01)
  20. Get Away
  21. Grand Finaly
  22. Grey Box
  23. How Many Wanna(Dirty)-Light It Up Soundtrack
  24. I'll F*** U Girl
  25. I'm Real
  26. Late Nites
  27. Leaving
  28. Leo
  29. Live My Life
  30. Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)
  31. Mesmarize
  32. Mesmerize (Unedited Version)
  33. Mesmerized
  34. Mesmorize Featuring Ashanti (Radio Version)
  35. Mezmerize
  36. Mezmerize (Radio Version)
  37. Mezmerized
  38. Mezmerized /F Ashanti '03
  39. Mezmerized Feat. Ashanti
  40. Murda 4 life (remix)
  41. Murda Murda
  42. Murda murda (freestyle)
  43. New York (Remix) (Featuring The Game, Jadakiss, & Fat Joe)
  44. Put It On Me (Ft. Vita & Lil Mo)
  45. Put It On Me (Mainstream Version)
  46. Put It On Me (radio Remix)
  47. Put it on me (remix)
  48. Rainy Dayz
  49. So Hot
  50. Survival Of The Illest Intro 2
  51. Talk
  52. The Life (feat. Hussein Fatal, Caddillac Tah & James Gotti)
  53. The life feat. hussein fatal, caddilac tah, & james gotti]
  54. The Mookster
  55. The Pledge
  56. The Rain
  57. Thug Luvin'
  58. Tovar
  59. Trick
  60. True Love
  61. True Story
  62. Uh-Oh
  63. Watching Me (Rule 3:36)
  64. We Did It Again
  65. We did it again (feat. metallica)
  66. We did it again (with metallica)
  67. Weed
  68. What's love?
  69. Where Would I Be (Feat. Vita)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - WH album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -