Leo Lyrics

Ja Rule Lyrics Leo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ja Rule. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - WH

This is leo! and I'm the cousin of the bitch that don't know what the fuck she
Talkin bout! I am the real psychic man! next caller:

Caller: hello miss leo my uh boyfriend is in jail and I wanna know uh when he
Is a-comin out

Leo: ok, I know, he will be-he-wi-, your boyfriend hold on the cards never lie
Tyra readin and I am psychic and I am leo and I know when your boyfriend will
Be home. hold on I will tell you. the charge is 50 dollar a minute are u cool
With that? you cool wit - ok then hold on your gonna hold on for 15 minute hold
On hold on okay - hold 15 minute hold on next caller:

Caller: yes umm, I wanna know if uh, my mom is have affair with my boyfriend

Leo: oh! now see girl, this is a very difficult one for me to read, becuase, i
See, I see darkness in your future, I see, now, now is your mother a whore?

Caller: yeas.

Leo: now see dis is what they talk, dis is what the cards say. dis is what me
Thought dis is what me taught. now uh, does your momma, uhh, hold on let me
Get this one together, hold on. it's a 50 dollar charge fee, a minute. are you
Cool wit dat? you cool wit dat?

Caller: okay

Leo: okay, den you hold on too. ten minute hold on for you. caller, who on the

Caller: ajuya

Leo: ajuya, what the hell u want?

Caller: umm I was just at the clinic and I'm curious to know--

Leo: hold on! you want to know who the baby's daddy is, am I right?

Caller: (gasp) oh my god

Leo: see! that what we know, the cards never lie, it's all in the tyra readin!
Now, now, I see, I see in the cards, I see a, a tall one, a tall one, he has,
He has shot feet

Caller: yes

Leo: ok, and now I see a fat one. now the fat one he's poor, he's rather poor, he
Broke? is the fat one broke?

Caller: michael! yes...

Leo: his name uh, now see girl, my cards say that his name is fred, his name
Not michael it's fred.

Caller: (gasp!!)how do you know that!?

Leo: see he been lying to yo girl. yes the fat one been lying to you. so u know
What this leads me to believe? it was the other one you were fucking with, the
Other one. it was neither one of them it was the other one girl. now, if you'd
Like to know anything else, your gonna have to hold on!

sheet music Buy Ja Rule sheet music
cd Buy Ja Rule CDs
guitar tabs Ja Rule guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - WH Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - WH" CD
  1. 187 Murda Baptiss Church
  2. 4 seasons
  3. Always On Time (Part 2)
  4. Been around the world
  5. Big Remo
  6. Bitch
  7. Caught Up (Dirrty)
  8. Clap back ( video verson)
  9. Clap Back (satellite Exclusive)
  10. Crime life
  11. Cry (feat. Lil' Mo)
  12. Dirty pop
  13. Down 4 U (D'n'D Conemelt Mix)
  14. Down 4 U (down Ass Bitch Remix)
  15. Down For U 12' (Down Ass Bitch Remix)
  16. F*** You Feat. Vita
  17. Foolish
  18. Furious (feat. O1, Vita)
  19. Furious (feat. vita and 01)
  20. Get Away
  21. Grand Finaly
  22. Grey Box
  23. How Many Wanna(Dirty)-Light It Up Soundtrack
  24. I'll F*** U Girl
  25. I'm Real
  26. Late Nites
  27. Leaving
  28. Leo
  29. Live My Life
  30. Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)
  31. Mesmarize
  32. Mesmerize (Unedited Version)
  33. Mesmerized
  34. Mesmorize Featuring Ashanti (Radio Version)
  35. Mezmerize
  36. Mezmerize (Radio Version)
  37. Mezmerized
  38. Mezmerized /F Ashanti '03
  39. Mezmerized Feat. Ashanti
  40. Murda 4 life (remix)
  41. Murda Murda
  42. Murda murda (freestyle)
  43. New York (Remix) (Featuring The Game, Jadakiss, & Fat Joe)
  44. Put It On Me (Ft. Vita & Lil Mo)
  45. Put It On Me (Mainstream Version)
  46. Put It On Me (radio Remix)
  47. Put it on me (remix)
  48. Rainy Dayz
  49. So Hot
  50. Survival Of The Illest Intro 2
  51. Talk
  52. The Life (feat. Hussein Fatal, Caddillac Tah & James Gotti)
  53. The life feat. hussein fatal, caddilac tah, & james gotti]
  54. The Mookster
  55. The Pledge
  56. The Rain
  57. Thug Luvin'
  58. Tovar
  59. Trick
  60. True Love
  61. True Story
  62. Uh-Oh
  63. Watching Me (Rule 3:36)
  64. We Did It Again
  65. We did it again (feat. metallica)
  66. We did it again (with metallica)
  67. Weed
  68. What's love?
  69. Where Would I Be (Feat. Vita)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - WH album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -