Kay slay (skit) Lyrics

Ja Rule Lyrics Kay slay (skit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kay slay (skit)

by Ja Rule. Buy album CD: Blood In My Eye

[Machine talking]

1st message, Tuesday 2:13 p.m.

[Kay Slay]
Yo, it's the drama king nigga, you true for true my nigga,
That change gon' come soon, problem,
that shit is a real fuckin problem,
thats a hot record though word up 1

sheet music Buy Ja Rule sheet music
cd Buy Ja Rule CDs
guitar tabs Ja Rule guitar tabs
Album: Blood In My Eye (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blood In My Eye" CD
  1. N***s & B*****s
  2. Race against time pt. 2
  3. Reign, the
  4. Thangs gon change
  5. Things gon' change / 2 punk ass quarters [skit]
  6. Murder intro
  7. The life
  8. Clap back
  9. The crown
  10. Kay slay (skit)
  11. Things gon change
  12. Race against time ii
  13. Race against time part. 2
  14. Bobby creep (skit)
  15. Niggas & bitches
  16. The i.n.c. is back
  17. Remo (skit)
  18. Blood in my eye
  19. It's murda (freestyle)
  20. The wrap (freestyle)


Song words / lyrics from Blood In My Eye album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -