I'll F*** U Girl Lyrics

Ja Rule Lyrics I'll F*** U Girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I'll F*** U Girl

by Ja Rule. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - WH

Tell 'em
Well, you know what we'll do....tell 'em (baby)
You know i.......(whachya gonna do now?)

Fuck ya girl!

Face down ass up
You know we like to
Fuck ya girl!

In the middle of the night
Put it in your butt
You know what's up i'll
Fuck ya girl!

If the puss gets dry
And the bitch gotta curl
Rub it in ya hair
I wanna
Fuck ya girl!

With my dick in her mouth
Chokin' her out (err)
Still gonna
Fuck ya girl!

(this mother fucker's straight)

That's right, come on now!
All you bitches
Ain't give me no pussy before in here
Ya know what i'd say?
Oh, i ain't mad at you (that shit's gonna cost you)

Tina? you know what i'd do?
I'm gonna fuck you girl! (a thousand dollars)
Sherry? i'm gonna fuck you girl! (a thousand dollars)
Maria? i'm gonna fuck you girl!(a thousand dollars)
Lisa? i'm gonna fuck you girl! (a thousand dollars)

Those bitches across the world
I'm gonna fuck you girl!
(wait a minute! you mother fucking talkin' all that shit
That shit's comin' out your budget
Them hoes cost a thousand dollars a piece

Young ass nigger
But ya still my artist, baby king!
Ladies and gentlemen, baby king!
Ladies and gentlemen, god bless and good night.
I wanna goddamn thank all the mother fuckers
Who put this together, my mother fucking self.
Anybody who question me...hmm, hold on
Where's my mother fucking bouncers?)

sheet music Buy Ja Rule sheet music
cd Buy Ja Rule CDs
guitar tabs Ja Rule guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - WH Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - WH" CD
  1. 187 Murda Baptiss Church
  2. 4 seasons
  3. Always On Time (Part 2)
  4. Been around the world
  5. Big Remo
  6. Bitch
  7. Caught Up (Dirrty)
  8. Clap back ( video verson)
  9. Clap Back (satellite Exclusive)
  10. Crime life
  11. Cry (feat. Lil' Mo)
  12. Dirty pop
  13. Down 4 U (D'n'D Conemelt Mix)
  14. Down 4 U (down Ass Bitch Remix)
  15. Down For U 12' (Down Ass Bitch Remix)
  16. F*** You Feat. Vita
  17. Foolish
  18. Furious (feat. O1, Vita)
  19. Furious (feat. vita and 01)
  20. Get Away
  21. Grand Finaly
  22. Grey Box
  23. How Many Wanna(Dirty)-Light It Up Soundtrack
  24. I'll F*** U Girl
  25. I'm Real
  26. Late Nites
  27. Leaving
  28. Leo
  29. Live My Life
  30. Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)
  31. Mesmarize
  32. Mesmerize (Unedited Version)
  33. Mesmerized
  34. Mesmorize Featuring Ashanti (Radio Version)
  35. Mezmerize
  36. Mezmerize (Radio Version)
  37. Mezmerized
  38. Mezmerized /F Ashanti '03
  39. Mezmerized Feat. Ashanti
  40. Murda 4 life (remix)
  41. Murda Murda
  42. Murda murda (freestyle)
  43. New York (Remix) (Featuring The Game, Jadakiss, & Fat Joe)
  44. Put It On Me (Ft. Vita & Lil Mo)
  45. Put It On Me (Mainstream Version)
  46. Put It On Me (radio Remix)
  47. Put it on me (remix)
  48. Rainy Dayz
  49. So Hot
  50. Survival Of The Illest Intro 2
  51. Talk
  52. The Life (feat. Hussein Fatal, Caddillac Tah & James Gotti)
  53. The life feat. hussein fatal, caddilac tah, & james gotti]
  54. The Mookster
  55. The Pledge
  56. The Rain
  57. Thug Luvin'
  58. Tovar
  59. Trick
  60. True Love
  61. True Story
  62. Uh-Oh
  63. Watching Me (Rule 3:36)
  64. We Did It Again
  65. We did it again (feat. metallica)
  66. We did it again (with metallica)
  67. Weed
  68. What's love?
  69. Where Would I Be (Feat. Vita)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - WH album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -