Jan Leyers Lyrics

Jan Leyers Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jan Leyers

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 1,2,3
  2. 1,2,3 Ft Danielle
  3. All Summer Long
  4. Als De Nacht Verdwijnt
  5. Bella Maria
  6. Boom Boom Bailando
  7. Christmas Time
  8. Crash & Burn
  9. Crash An Burn
  10. De Straten Van Athene
  11. Dirty Cups
  12. Don't Make Me Miss You
  13. Dromen In Duigen
  14. Finally Come Around
  15. Geen Plaats Voor Jou
  16. Here I Am (Send Me An Angel)
  17. Hoe Kan Ik Van Je Dromen
  18. I'm Through
  19. Ik Zing Dit Lied Voor Jou Alleen
  20. Ja Vanacht
  21. Jan Wayne Theme
  22. Je Naam In De Sterren
  23. Laura
  24. Lieve Oma
  25. Love Is A Soldier
  26. More Than A Feeling (Radio Edit)
  27. More Than A Feeling (Single Edit)
  28. Nightvisions
  29. One Too Many
  30. Only Your Love Will Do
  31. Op De Buhne
  32. Send Me An Angel
  33. She's Like The Wind
  34. Sta Op
  35. Telkens Weer
  36. There's Why
  37. To The Bottom
  38. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Jan Wayne Meets Lena)
  39. Total Eclipse Of The Heart-Beth
  40. Vogelvrij
  41. Want Een Kus
  42. Wherever I Stand
  43. Worlds Apart

sheet music Buy Jan Leyers Sheet Music
cd Buy Jan Leyers CDs
guitar tabs Jan Leyers Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -