Crummy Lyrics

Jank 1000 Lyrics Crummy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jank 1000. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - Y

talked about mostly nothing
spent her time mostly fussing about her makeup and her hair
Should i even care
while i wait half an hour
as she stops and talks to her old boyfriend alone
I should've stayed home
take your time when you find the one
make sure your not the only one
dont get lost in her eyes
and dont be so supised when you find out shes not everything
perfect girls are just a dream
that will never come true for a guys like me and you
didnt we always try something
didnt we always try nothing
didnt we always say forever
now i know it seems like nothing seems to just like before
Im staying home again
until my heart breaks in two
always before you would you would make it right again
but now everything has changed
stood in line for an hour or two
got her stuff and sat down just in time to watch the show
now where did she go
in the back hiding out
Him and her were making out
what else can i say
i watched the movie anyway

sheet music Buy Jank 1000 sheet music
cd Buy Jank 1000 CDs
guitar tabs Jank 1000 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - Y" CD
  1. 42 Miles
  2. A Perfect Day
  3. Aint Got A Clue
  4. All For 1 & 1 For Me
  5. All Of This
  6. Anna Rebecca
  7. At Seventeen
  8. Beautiful Pain
  9. Breaking Up
  10. Bring The Boys Home
  11. Calling God
  12. Crummy
  13. Cuts
  14. Elsewhere
  15. Elsewhere (or Run Like Mad)
  16. Fighting For The World
  17. Hangin' By A Thread
  18. Here's To Good Trends
  19. I Just Don't Love You Anymore
  20. I Would Die For You - Feat. Sarah McLachlan
  21. I'd Be Glad
  22. I'm Not Your Lover
  23. If It Be Your Will
  24. If You Loved Me
  25. If You Would Fall
  26. Independent Love Song
  27. Life Is Sweet
  28. Like The Way I Do
  29. Looking For It
  30. Looking For It (Finding Heaven)
  31. Make It Christmas Day
  32. Misty 540
  33. My Heart Is In My Hands
  34. My only angel
  35. Never Give Up On Me
  36. Not Saying Goodbye
  37. Ode To A Friend
  38. Only One
  39. Over You
  40. Rock This Girl
  41. Ruby Red
  42. Run Like Mad
  43. She Knows Who
  44. Since You've Been Gone
  45. Sorry For Myself
  46. Square
  47. Study Hall
  48. Taste Of This
  49. That's What You Get
  50. The Right Road Home
  51. The Sound Of
  52. The Way Things Are Going
  53. Thing For You
  54. When I Cry
  55. When You Left Me
  56. Why Do I Try
  57. Willing To Fall Down
  58. You Don't Know Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -