Janie Fricke Lyrics

Janie Fricke Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Janie Fricke

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Now & Then (1993)
CD Album  Somebody Else's Fire
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: Now & Then (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now & Then" CD
  1. She's Single Again
  2. It Ain't Easy Being Easy
  3. He's A Heartache
  4. Always Have, Always Will
  5. Your Heart's Not In It
  6. I'll Need Someone To Hold Me
  7. Do Me With Love
  8. You Don't Know Love
  9. Let's Try Again
  10. The First Word In Memory Is Me
  11. Somebody Else's Fire
  12. If The Fall Don't Get You
  13. Where's The Fire
Album: Somebody Else's Fire Lyrics
cd Buy "Somebody Else's Fire" CD
  1. Down To My Last Broken Heart
  2. Easy To Please
  3. I Loved You All The Way
  4. You Changed My Life In A Moment
Album: Other Songs D - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - W" CD
  1. Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
  2. He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
  3. I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
  4. It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  5. Let's Stop Talkin' About It
  6. Pride
  7. Tell me a lie
  8. What're You Doing Tonight

sheet music Buy Janie Fricke Sheet Music
cd Buy Janie Fricke CDs
guitar tabs Janie Fricke Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -