The one (interlude) Lyrics

Janet Jackson Lyrics The one (interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The one (interlude)

by Janet Jackson. Buy album CD: Damita Jo

The confusion lifts
The contradictions melt
We're left alone
With the one
The one is all we need
The one is the breath we breathe
The one is love

sheet music Buy Janet Jackson sheet music
cd Buy Janet Jackson CDs
guitar tabs Janet Jackson guitar tabs
Album: Damita Jo (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Damita Jo" CD
  1. All nite
  2. Country
  3. It all comes down to love
  4. Looking for love
  5. Magic hour
  6. The islands
  7. The one
  8. Looking for love (interlude)
  9. Damita jo
  10. Sexhibition
  11. Strawberry bounce
  12. My baby
  13. The islands (interlude)
  14. Spending time with you
  15. Magic hour (interlude)
  16. Island life
  17. All night (don't stop)
  18. R&b junkie
  19. I want you
  20. Like you don't love me
  21. Thinkin' bout my ex
  22. Warmth
  23. Moist
  24. It all comes down to love (interlude)
  25. Truly
  26. The one (interlude)
  27. Slolove
  28. Country (interlude)
  29. Just a little while
  30. Put your hands on
  31. I'm here


Song words / lyrics from Damita Jo album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -