Rain Lyrics

Janet Jackson Lyrics Rain

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Janet Jackson. Buy album CD: Janet

this lyrics need to be sent again because an user damaged it, please send right lyrics for the other users, use the "correct lyrics" link at the bottom of this page, Thanks!

sheet music Buy Janet Jackson sheet music
cd Buy Janet Jackson CDs
guitar tabs Janet Jackson guitar tabs
Album: Janet (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Janet" CD
  1. Another lover
  2. Are you still up
  3. Back
  4. Be a good boy
  5. Go on miss janet
  6. Hold on baby
  7. Love pt. 2
  8. Morning
  9. Racism
  10. Rain
  11. Sweet dreams
  12. Sweet dreams/whoops now
  13. The lounge
  14. Wind
  15. You know...
  16. That's the way love goes
  17. You Want This
  18. If 
  19. This Time 
  20. Throb
  21. What'll I Do
  22. Funky Big Band 
  23. New Agenda 
  24. Because of love
  25. Again 
  26. Where are you now?
  27. Any Time, Any Place
  28. Whoops Now *Hidden Track*


Song words / lyrics from Janet album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -