Bathroom Break (Interlude) Lyrics

Janet Jackson Lyrics Bathroom Break (Interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bathroom Break (Interlude)

by Janet Jackson. Buy album CD: Discipline

[Janet and her girls are in the bathroom at a club.]

- Every time I turn around, another guy is trying to
- Where are we goin' tonight?...
- We gon' shake some thangs, we gon' break some thangs.

[One of the girls says they should hurry up because the bathroom is starting to "stank."]

sheet music Buy Janet Jackson sheet music
cd Buy Janet Jackson CDs
guitar tabs Janet Jackson guitar tabs
Album: Discipline (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Discipline" CD
  1. Rock With You
  2. Roller Coaster
  3. The 1 (Ft. Missy Elliott)
  4. The Greatest Ex Ever
  5. Tonight
  6. I.d.
  7. I.D. (Interlude)
  8. Feedback
  9. Luv
  10. Spinnin
  11. Spinnin (Interlude)
  12. Rollercoaster
  13. Bathroom break
  14. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
  15. Rock with u
  16. 2nite
  17. Can't B Good
  18. Can't be good
  19. 4 words
  20. 4 Words (Interlude)
  21. Never letchu go
  22. Truth or dare
  23. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
  24. Greatest x
  25. Good morning janet
  26. Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
  27. So much betta
  28. Play selection
  29. Play Selection (Interlude)
  30. The 1
  31. What's ur name
  32. The meaning
  33. The Meaning (Interlude)
  34. Discipline
  35. Back
  36. Back (Interlude)
  37. Curtains
  38. Let me know


Song words / lyrics from Discipline album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -