Family Lyrics

Jamie Foxx Lyrics Family

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jamie Foxx. Buy album CD: Dreamgirls

What about what I need?
Curtis says its the best thing for the group.
What about whats best for me?
He feels the Dreams can crossover.
What about how I feel?
But when we're famous I'll write great things for ya, Effie do it for me.
What about me? What about me?
It's more than you, it is more than me
No matter what we are, we are a family
This dream is for all of us, this one can be real,
and you cant stop us now because of how you feel..
It's more than you, It is more than me
Whatever dreams we have, there for the family,
we're not alone anymore now there are others there,
and that dreams big enough for all of us to share,
so dont think that your going,
your not going anywhere, your staying and taking your share, and if
you get afraid again, I'll be there..,
We are a family like a giant tree branching out towards the sky, we are a family we
are so much more than just you and I we are a family like a giant tree,
growing stronger, growing wiser, we are growing free... we need you... we are a family...

sheet music Buy Jamie Foxx sheet music
cd Buy Jamie Foxx CDs
guitar tabs Jamie Foxx guitar tabs
Album: Dreamgirls (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dreamgirls" CD
  1. Just Like Me
  2. I'm Lookin' For Something
  3. Goin' Downtown
  4. Takin' The Long Way Home
  5. Move
  6. Fake Your Way To The Top
  7. Big
  8. Cadillac Car
  9. Steppin' To The Bad Side
  10. Love You I Do
  11. I Want You Baby
  12. Family
  13. Dreamgirls
  14. Heavy
  15. It's All Over
  16. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  17. I'm Somebody
  18. When I First Saw You
  19. Patience
  20. I Am Changing
  21. Perfect World
  22. I Meant You No Harm/ Jimmy's Rap
  23. Lorrell Loves Jimmy/ Family (Reprise)
  24. Step On Over
  25. I Miss You Old Friend
  26. Effie, Sing My Song
  27. One Night Only
  28. One Night Only (Disco)-
  29. Listen
  30. Hard To Say Goodbye
  31. Dreamgirls (Finale)
  32. Curtain Call
  33. Family (End Title)
  34. When I First Saw You (Duet)
  35. One Night Only (Dance Mix)
  36. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (Dance Mix)
  37. Patience (Composer Demo)


Song words / lyrics from Dreamgirls album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -