Don't Want To Lose Lyrics

Jakalope Lyrics Don't Want To Lose

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Want To Lose

by Jakalope. Buy album CD: It Dreams

I used to live out here, my life and limb together
I used to hang my head, and dream to make it better
If you could understand what's happening to me
Then I wouldn't need myself
To tell me it's not the same, oh no no---
I don't want to lose, no baby
I don't want to find myself all by myself again
I don't want to lose your love, no---
I don't want to find out that there's nothing left to win
Sometimes I feel like nothing's sinking in
I look around and have to ask you where I've been
Sometimes I think maybe it's time to take a chance
But I know you and I
Can reach the other side, oh yeah---
(repeat chorus)
'instrument break'
(repeat chorus)
If you see me on my own again somtime now, baby
Don't pass me by, oh yeah---
(repeat chorus x2)

sheet music Buy Jakalope sheet music
cd Buy Jakalope CDs
guitar tabs Jakalope guitar tabs
Album: It Dreams (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "It Dreams" CD
  1. Army Of Love
  2. Been A Long Time
  3. Believer
  4. Brighter
  5. Crazy
  6. Don't Want To Lose
  7. Free
  8. House of ill trepidation
  9. I Am Sure
  10. I'm Okay
  11. Let Me Know
  12. Melt Me
  13. More
  14. Now I See
  15. Raining
  16. Take A Ride
  17. Take My Heart Away
  18. The One
  19. The Right Time
  20. This Is Love
  21. Underwater
  22. Waiting
  23. Feel it
  24. Creeper
  25. Pretty life
  26. Go away
  27. Tell me why
  28. Don't cry
  29. Screecher
  30. Come on
  31. Light after night
  32. Nothing, nowhere
  33. Badream
  34. House Of Trepidation


Song words / lyrics from It Dreams album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -