From The Drain Of A.I.S. Lyrics

Jairemie Alexander Lyrics From The Drain Of A.I.S.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

From The Drain Of A.I.S.

by Jairemie Alexander. Buy album CD: Sweet Nothings Mixtape

As the cold floor screams attention (determination......) I observe reactions with tears ( make us see). Apologies for broken halo's and imperfection, broken wings mend. This fall (problems solve......).
This fall where words vanish (......thoughts awake) and problems solve like fallen angels. A new concept (and coldness......). What keeps me seated (the winter of my heart), rooms warm with familiar voice.
To the stairs with hands that pull, they find no resistance. Shirts ripped and tears, I have no time to choose my words, that break pictures and wet eyes.
To keep my eyes open takes your faces (for you). This glass in my head (without a reason) resounds and echoes. With each dream that screams and dies, with each of your words my head looks up.
This is all of you, I give all of me to you. Friends that keep dreams alive and raise me to the stars, to touch God and say, I'm sorry.

sheet music Buy Jairemie Alexander sheet music
cd Buy Jairemie Alexander CDs
guitar tabs Jairemie Alexander guitar tabs
Album: Sweet Nothings Mixtape Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweet Nothings Mixtape" CD
  1. And Caligula Blushed
  2. Anthem 2
  3. Ara Pacis
  4. Buried
  5. Coast 2 Coast
  6. Code 4 Love
  7. Cut The Six Minute Caller
  8. Digging Deep
  9. Feel It Remix
  10. Forecast 42
  11. From The Drain Of A.I.S.
  12. Get It Back
  13. House Of Ill Trepidation
  14. Instigator
  15. Intervention
  16. Nothing, Nowhere
  17. Pretty Life (Corrected)
  18. Quench
  19. Sidewalk Dances
  20. Something New
  21. Star 24 (No Apologies)
  22. Street Lights Point The Way
  23. The Diaries Of Nancy Thompson
  24. Throw It Away
  25. Unsaid
  26. Upside Down
  27. Upside Down (I Fall)
  28. Wilomina-Theodoseus-Hangs


Song words / lyrics from Sweet Nothings Mixtape album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -