New World Order Lyrics

Jah Cure Lyrics New World Order

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New World Order

by Jah Cure. Buy album CD: True Reflections... A New Beginning

I always wonder eventhough I believe everything is meant to be
When life go up and down it`s not only fate but responsability
Why do we do the same mistakes over and over again
When already at the first time we cause so many problems

In this New World Order
Guide and protect us Jah holy Father
In this New World Order
Shine on my way fe cross every border
Cause love a mi power

Wel me know Jah could a never ever dead HIM couldn`t dead and gone
He live in the hearts of all man the stone that the builder refuse shall be the headcornerstone hold unto your faith and be strong

Sometimes when I think back to the days, when I was a young boy in youthfull ways bring back all opf dem memories come come the sign when jah set me free but donw inna Babylon racial separation is taking place where has the love gone where it all begun

Mistry Babylon me I come fe destroy thy plan
And a then whipe way the heathen chase dem out a di land
Instead on a solid foundation you build your house upon sand
Well de wicked man dem a go tremble when de rastaman chant
Dem a dealin with the wrong conception so them gwan end up inna dem own frustration revolutionary we a di younger generation there´s no love inna dem heart so the bound haffe go down

Everyday can bring a whole new situation
Sometimes disappointment then again sweetest surprise
When I come down rely and concentrate will I be able and ready to face the truth behind the fate

sheet music Buy Jah Cure sheet music
cd Buy Jah Cure CDs
guitar tabs Jah Cure guitar tabs
Album: True Reflections... A New Beginning (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "True Reflections... A New Beginning" CD
  1. All In The Name Of Love
  2. Answering Machine (Interlude)
  3. Anything
  4. Baby I'm Sorry
  5. Beauty And A Thug
  6. Could It Be
  7. Du & Jah
  8. Fabulous By Jaheim
  9. Finders Keepers
  10. Finding My Way Back
  11. For Moms
  12. Forever
  13. Friend
  14. Ghetto Love
  15. Happiness
  16. Heaven In My Eyes
  17. I Choose You
  18. I Just Wanna Know Ya
  19. In My Hands
  20. Jah's Seed (Interlude)
  21. Just Human
  22. Just In Case
  23. Just In Case (Remix)
  24. Let It Go
  25. Let's Talk About It
  26. Lil' Nigga Ain't Mine
  27. Looking For Love
  28. Lost My Love
  29. Love At First Sight
  30. Love Is Still Here
  31. Me And My Bitch
  32. Never
  33. New World Order
  34. Ready Willing Able
  35. Redy, Willing & Able
  36. Remarkable
  37. Roster
  38. Searching For The Truth
  39. See With Eyes Open
  40. Senses Running Wild
  41. Sosolid Kids
  42. Still
  43. Still Ghetto (Remix)
  44. This Prayer
  45. To Your Arms Of Love
  46. Uprise & Shine
  47. Waitin' On You
  48. Waitin' On You (F. Miss Jones)
  49. Wake Up Everybody
  50. Waterfall
  51. What Will It Take
  52. True Reflections
  53. Dem Na Build Great Man
  54. Longing For
  55. Nah Build Great Man
  56. What Will It Take You
  57. Love You
  58. Never Find
  59. Prison Walls
  60. Same Way
  61. Searching
  62. Searching For A Girl
  63. Jamaica
  64. Cease All War
  65. Share The Love
  66. Love Is
  67. The Sound
  68. You Don't Understand Love
  69. Conga Man
  70. Most High Cup Full


Song words / lyrics from True Reflections... A New Beginning album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -