Did She Say (Remix) Lyrics

Jag Panzer Lyrics Did She Say (Remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Did She Say (Remix)

by Jag Panzer. Buy album CD: The Fourth Judgement

(Oh shit!)
So So to the Def, JE, Bow Wow
Six in the mornin', mom's at my door
Airport's all wired, cause the kid should flow
Got an interview to do
I ain't tryin' to be late
But I can't leave the house
Without my Funk Flex tape
You know me
AKA little cold crush
Keep it hoppin' like a 6-4 juiced up
Keep it poppin' from The Tunnel to the plush
So So Def, yeah that's us

Tell me how can you
Believe everything you hear
She ain't telling you
Cause she really wants to be here with me
And she would do anything to get with me
So please, don't believe a thing that she says to you

Did she say that she, that she be calling me baby
When she told you I was no good
And how all the time she tried to give it to me
Did she say that she wanted me
Did she say

Ain't the first time that she stabbed you in your back
Open up your eyes and see
A real friend wouldn't do that
Cause you need to sit her down and let her know
You can't mess up a good thing so go
I just wanna know one thing, baby did she say

She said I want your man
Making all sorts of plans
Trying to get me away from you
And as soon as you're gone
She's tryin' to get it on
Baby don't you listen to what she say

We don't stop
(For what?)
Yo uh
Now when my pager go...
Who you think that is?
My bitch, no your bitch see
She like you, but she in love with me
And how I go back and forth with da

[Da Brat]
B-R-A-T, when the two way vibrate
It's your nigga that's tryna come up on a hot date
To get next to Chante
Face it, he only fucked you cause he was wasted
And now he want a replacement

Basically your listening to the hottest fam
Since the Jackson 5
We don't run outside, we hit the middle with the dive
Playa ice and the tweny inches on the ride
Playa when you see me

[Da Brat](JD)
You see me, same thing, same way
Radio, TV, up in your face
It's us that digustingly bust and come up
(With our head out the window screaming)
We don't give a fuck
(Meet us dead in the bed)
Till the shit blow up

[Funkmaster Flex]
Yeah shout to Big Kap, Alcatraz
Cipher Sounds, Johnny Walker Ray
DJ Keori, Mister Cee
DJ Scratch and DJ Twinz

sheet music Buy Jag Panzer sheet music
cd Buy Jag Panzer CDs
guitar tabs Jag Panzer guitar tabs
Album: The Fourth Judgement (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fourth Judgement" CD
  1. 4 Sure
  2. Addicted To Your Love
  3. All I Really Want
  4. All Out Of Love
  5. Ass Hypnotic
  6. Baby Feel Me
  7. Can't Wait
  8. Car Show
  9. Crying Out
  10. Cut Somethin
  11. Dance Floor
  12. Did She Say (Remix)
  13. Don't Mess With My Man
  14. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
  15. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye (Remix) Ft. Beenie Man
  16. Dreamed Of You
  17. Featuring Nas-Got It (Remix)
  18. Flows Through My Veins
  19. Get A Lil' Bit Of This
  20. Ghetto Guitar
  21. Girl It's Over
  22. Girls Gone Wild
  23. Goes Out
  24. Good Luck Charm
  25. Got It (Remix) Featuring Nas
  26. He Can't Love You (Remix)
  27. Heartbrake (interlude)
  28. Hopefully
  29. Hotel
  30. I Got It
  31. I Got It (Remix)
  32. I Got It 2 (Feat. Nas)
  33. I Remember
  34. In Private
  35. In The Morning
  36. Intro
  37. Jagged Edge Remix Run Dmc
  38. Killing Time
  39. Lay You Down
  40. Leave Those Keys
  41. Let's Get Married
  42. Let's Get Married (reception Remix)
  43. Let's Get Married (Remarquable Remix)
  44. Lets Get Married (Not The Remix)
  45. Lets Get Married (Remixx)
  46. Mr. Wrong
  47. My Baby
  48. My Little Secret
  49. Never Can Say Goodbye
  50. Nothing Without You
  51. Out In The Cold
  52. Promise (So Def Remix)
  53. Questions
  54. Ready & Willing
  55. Respect
  56. Season's Change
  57. Sexy American Girls
  58. Shady Girl
  59. So Amazing
  60. So High
  61. Stunnas
  62. The Saga Continues (Intro)
  63. The Way You Talk
  64. The Way You Talk To Me (extended Lp Version)
  65. They Ain't Je
  66. They Ain't Je (Remix)
  67. Tryna Be Your Man
  68. Watch You
  69. Wednesday Lover
  70. Where Da Party At (Remix)
  71. Where The Party At (LP Mix W/o Nelly)
  72. Where The Party At (So So Def Remix)
  73. Who U Wit?
  74. Whrethe Party At
  75. You Can Always Go
  76. You Hurt Me
  77. Black
  78. Call Of The Wild
  79. Despair
  80. Future Shock
  81. Recompense
  82. Ready To Strike
  83. Tyranny
  84. Shadow Thief
  85. Sonet Of Sorrow
  86. Judgement Day


Song words / lyrics from The Fourth Judgement album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -