Dreamed Of You Lyrics

Jagged Edge Lyrics Dreamed Of You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dreamed Of You

by Jagged Edge. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - Y

Dreamed You
From Down 2 Earth soundtrack
(College Park to Decatur to The Swats and back to College Park) 3x
College Park, know what I'm saying, this goes out to all our Atlanta family
Cuz the love we get, we gots to be dreaming baby, know what I mean, JE yo, all the time.
She came to me like a vision in the night
Thought I was wrong but I had to be right
I just can't believe that you're the real thing
And I'm trying to figure out this feeling
Was it a dream or you're just that right
Smile like bling and a body so tight
Let a brotha know how you feel, cuz I've been lookin' for a girl that's real.
When they say that they be lookin' for the real men
Alwayz claiming that they want the fuckin' real thing....
(You the one I wanted all my life, baby tell me are you just that right yeah)
Must be something bout the way you work that body, thinkin' bout you like your my hottie.
(So I wanna be with you, baby tell me have I dreamed you.
Thought I dreamed you, one night when I closed my eyes
Can't believe that you're really mine
Told myself a thousand times, that's why I thought U dreamed you
I ain't never been this lucky, girl like you, with a dude like me
You're the just to good to be true, thought I dreamed you.
Girl I believe in love at first sight, even though I saw you in a dream one night
Girl you were sent to change me life, I know it's real
I dreamt about twice, so if you're lonely need someone to hold you, call me up
And baby girl I'm a come through
I got the thing you feel up in your knees, and baby you're the only one for me.
(You must be lookin' for me)

sheet music Buy Jagged Edge sheet music
cd Buy Jagged Edge CDs
guitar tabs Jagged Edge guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - Y" CD
  1. 4 Sure
  2. Can't wait
  3. Cut somethin' (feat. ludacris)
  4. Don't Mess With My Man
  5. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye (Remix) Ft. Beenie Man
  6. Dreamed Of You
  7. Dreamed u
  8. Dreamed You
  9. Driven me to drink
  10. Featuring Nas-Got It (Remix)
  11. Got It (Remix) Featuring Nas
  12. He can't love you (real thing)
  13. Heartbrake (interlude)
  14. Hotel
  15. I got it (feat. trina & jd)
  16. I Got It 2 (Feat. Nas)
  17. I promise
  18. I remember
  19. Jagged Edge Remix Run Dmc
  20. Leave those keys
  21. Let's get married (remix)
  22. Lets Get Married (Not The Remix)
  23. Lets Get Married (Remixx)
  24. My little secret
  25. Nothing without you
  26. Out In The Cold
  27. Promise (so def remix)
  28. Promise [Remix]
  29. The Saga Continues (Intro)
  30. Walked right out of heaven
  31. Where Da Party At (Remix)
  32. Where The Party At (LP Mix W/o Nelly)
  33. Where the party at [remix]
  34. Whrethe Party At
  35. All Out Of Love
  36. The Way You Talk To Me (Extended LP Version)
  37. Did She Say (Remix)
  38. He Can't Love You (Remix)
  39. I Got It (Remix)
  40. I Need A Woman
  41. Let's Get Married (Remarquable Remix)
  42. Let's Get Married Reception Remix
  43. Promise (So So Def Remix)
  44. Put A Lil'
  45. Stunnas
  46. Turn You On
  47. Where The Party At (So So Def Remix)
  48. You Can Always Go
  49. You Hurt Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -