A5 (allen Iverson Commercial) Lyrics

Jadakiss Lyrics A5 (allen Iverson Commercial)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A5 (allen Iverson Commercial)

by Jadakiss. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Yo yo
Check em out|it's the new A5s you got to rock em
They even put a zone in the league to try to stop him
Hes the answer and the problem you don't want it with the
That boy go the hole and take punishment
The young boss of the cross for 4 quarters
And from 3-point land he's all water
Matter fact call him the king the way he breaks down the defense
It's likes he got the call on a string
And he will blow by you fast
Pentatrate and dish it high off or let it go high off the glass
All you need is a pair of these nothing else
Your heistation is stopping and papa be something else,
Track master and j to the par
I keep an x-tra pair in my car
In case you wanna take it to the park
High percentage i'ma make it from the arc
Take it from the heart ( laugh)
This is kiss talking to you
The A5 limited edition
Reebok brought them to you
Uh even on the court we stay fly
Jada and AI you make sure you go get the A5s
Even on the court we stay fly
Jada and AI you make sure you go get the A5s

sheet music Buy Jadakiss sheet music
cd Buy Jadakiss CDs
guitar tabs Jadakiss guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A5 (allen Iverson Commercial)
  2. Answer 5 (Rbk Iverson)
  3. Answer V Freestyle
  4. Best of me
  5. Big business
  6. Blood pressure
  7. Calmate (calm down)
  8. Could It Be
  9. Freestyle
  10. Freestyle (dissin' beanie sigel)
  11. Fuck beanie sigel
  12. Intro (Kiss Of Death)
  13. J-A-D-A
  14. J-A-D-A (Feat. Sheek)
  15. John blaze
  16. Just like that(kiss is spittin)
  17. Keep The Gunz Cocked Remix
  18. My Name Is Kiss
  19. Problem Child
  20. Put Ya Hands Up (remix)
  21. Ruff ryders anthem( remix )
  22. Run
  23. Shoot Out
  24. Shots Fired
  25. The champ is here
  26. The champ is here (time's up remix)
  27. They Ain't Ready
  28. Time's Up - Nate Dogg
  29. Wake Up Everybody
  30. Why (Video Edit)
  31. A-yo Freestyle
  32. Checkmate
  33. Fuck Beanie Sigel (Freestyle)
  34. Get Wild
  35. I'm Sorry Miss Jackson (50 Cent Diss)
  36. If It's Beef
  37. Keep The Gunz Cocked (If It's Beef... Remix)
  38. Lil' Bruh (So Raspy)
  39. Made You Look (Remix)
  40. Talk About It
  41. Tape Rock (Freestyle)
  42. The People
  43. Who's Real (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -