Scream (Railroad Tracks) Lyrics

Jacob's Dream Lyrics Scream (Railroad Tracks)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Scream (Railroad Tracks)

by Jacob's Dream. Buy album CD: Drama Of The Ages

For all that I know you don't even know me. You say love, so come and show
Me. Shatter the glass of time. Storm out the room, have you lost your mind?
Breathe a little slower now. There's no one after you/are on the path that
Fades away. Hear the sound in the distance. Your foots stuck inside the
Railroad tracks. There's no coming back and that's a fact. You ain't no
Damsel in distress. Even though you love wear that dress. Scream, ah.
There's no one after you! It's not set in stone, but it's convenient. For
You to keep on giving in, to the fight of your life. Love you can find
Between the lines. Breathe a little slower now. There's no one after you.
When passions like a tidal wave. Just wait, the storm will blow over. The
Train will come and you will know just what to do. My love. The past will
Fall behind.

sheet music Buy Jacob's Dream sheet music
cd Buy Jacob's Dream CDs
guitar tabs Jacob's Dream guitar tabs
Album: Drama Of The Ages (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Drama Of The Ages" CD
  1. Back To Life
  2. Birds Of A Feather
  3. Enchantment
  4. Fish Out Of Water
  5. Home Alone Tonight
  6. Hot Air Balloon
  7. Not Your Enemy
  8. One Sword, One Sway
  9. Ring Ring
  10. Scream (Railroad Tracks)
  11. Things Left Untold
  12. White Magic
  13. Who Pulled The Breaks
  14. Drama Of The Ages
  15. Keeper Of The Crown
  16. Spinning Leaf
  17. Stand Or Fall
  18. Tempest
  19. Third Way
  20. Forever Winter
  21. Drowning Man
  22. Deceiver Of The Nations
  23. Cutting Words
  24. Victory
  25. At The Gates
  26. Instrumental


Song words / lyrics from Drama Of The Ages album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -