Jack Wagner Lyrics

Jack Wagner Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jack Wagner

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Alone In A Crowd (1993)
CD Album  Don't Give Up Your Day Job (1987)
CD Album  Lighting Up The Night (1985)
CD Album  All I Need (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs G - Y
Album: Alone In A Crowd (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alone In A Crowd" CD
  1. Love Is On Your Mind
  2. Krystal Blue Persuasion
  3. It's My Baby Too
  4. Heart On The Line
  5. Only One Who Knows (You're The)
  6. Love Don't Come Easy
  7. Stay Where You Are
  8. Part Of Me
  9. To Be Mine
  10. Keeper Of Your Name
Album: Don't Give Up Your Day Job (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Give Up Your Day Job" CD
  1. Another Way To Die
  2. Blues On Two Trees
  3. Christmas Time Will Soon Be Over
  4. Great High Mountain
  5. Love Interruption
  6. Machine Gun Silhouette
  7. Never Far Away
  8. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  9. Wayfaring Stranger
  10. Weatherman Says
  11. Island Fever
  12. Love...find It
  13. It's What We Don't Say
  14. Easy Way Out
  15. Common Man
  16. Lovers In The Night
  17. Sneakin' Suspicions
  18. It's Been A Long Time
  19. Back Home Again
Album: Lighting Up The Night (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lighting Up The Night" CD
  1. Keep Holdin' On
  2. Lighting Up The Night
  3. I'll Be There
  4. Just Tell Her
  5. Too Young
  6. Let's Start All Over
  7. If She Loves Like She Looks
  8. I Never Said Goodbye
  9. With Your Eyes
  10. Love Can Take Us All The Way
Album: All I Need (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "All I Need" CD
  1. Premonition
  2. What You Don't Know
  3. Whenever Hearts Collide
  4. Fighting The Nights
  5. All I Need
  6. Make Me Believe It
  7. Sneak Attack
  8. After The Fact
  9. Tell Him (That You Won't Go)
  10. Lady Of My Heart
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. Going Back Again
  2. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  3. The Right Key
  4. You Are Not Alone

sheet music Buy Jack Wagner Sheet Music
cd Buy Jack Wagner CDs
guitar tabs Jack Wagner Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -