Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Lyrics

Jackson Waters Lyrics Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jackson Waters. Buy album CD: Come Undone

(My, oh my,
(What a wonderful day)

(Plenty of sunshine)
(Headin' my way)

Mr. bluebird
On my shoulder
It's the truth
I's actual
Everything is

(Wonderful fellin')
(Wonderful day)

Mr. bluebird
On my shoulder
It's the truth
It's actual
Everything is

(Wonderful feelin')
(Wonderful day)

sheet music Buy Jackson Waters sheet music
cd Buy Jackson Waters CDs
guitar tabs Jackson Waters guitar tabs
Album: Come Undone (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Come Undone" CD
  1. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  2. 2-4-6-8
  3. 2300 Jackson Street
  4. Ain't No Sunshine
  5. All Night Dancin'
  6. Alright With Me
  7. Art Of Madness
  8. Ben
  9. Blame It On The Boogie
  10. Bless His Soul
  11. Blues Away
  12. Body
  13. Born To Love You
  14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  15. Can I See You In The Morning
  16. Can You Feel It
  17. Can You Remember
  18. Can't Stop
  19. Chained
  20. Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
  21. Dancing Machine
  22. Darling Dear
  23. Destiny
  24. Different
  25. Different Kind Of Lady
  26. Do What You Wanna
  27. Doctor My Eyes
  28. Don't Know Why I Love You
  29. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  30. Don't Tell Me
  31. Dreamer
  32. Enjoy Yourself
  33. Even Though You're Gone
  34. Everybody
  35. Everything
  36. Farewell My Summer Love
  37. Find Me A Girl
  38. Frosty The Snowman
  39. Give It All Away
  40. Give It Up
  41. Give Love On Christmas Day
  42. Goin' Back To Indiana
  43. Goin' Places
  44. Good Times
  45. Got To Be There
  46. Harley
  47. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  48. Heartbreak Hotel
  49. Heaven Knows I Love You, Girl
  50. How Funky Is Your Chicken
  51. I Am Love
  52. I Can't Quit Your Love
  53. I Found That Girl
  54. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa
  55. I Want You Back
  56. I'll Be There
  57. I'll Bet You
  58. I'm Losing You
  59. I'm The One You Need
  60. If I Don't Love You This Way
  61. If You'd Only Believe
  62. It All Begins And Ends With Love
  63. Jamie's Song
  64. Jump For Joy
  65. Keep On Dancing
  66. La-La Means I Love You
  67. Let It Fly
  68. Living Together
  69. Lookin' Through The Windows
  70. Lovely One
  71. Mamas Pearl
  72. Man Of War
  73. Maria
  74. Midnight Rendezvous
  75. Music's Takin' Over
  76. My Cherie Amour
  77. Never Can Say Goodbye
  78. Never Had A Dream Come True
  79. Nobody
  80. Nothin' (That Compares 2 U)
  81. One Day In Your Life
  82. One More Chance
  83. One More Day
  84. Play It Up
  85. Private Affair
  86. Push Me Away
  87. Reach In
  88. Ready Or Not Here I Come
  89. Ready To Find Love
  90. Rockin' Robin
  91. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  92. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  93. Send Her An Angel
  94. Shady Day
  95. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  96. She
  97. She's A Rhythm Child
  98. She's Gone
  99. Show You The Way To Go
  100. Skywriter
  101. Someday At Christmas
  102. Stand
  103. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  104. State Of Shock
  105. Strength Of One Man
  106. Style Of Life
  107. Sugar Daddy
  108. That's The Way You Get
  109. The Christmas Song
  110. The Life Of The Party
  111. The Little Drummer Boy
  112. The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
  113. The Love You Save
  114. The River
  115. The Way You Make Me Feel
  116. Things I Do For You
  117. Think Happy
  118. This Place Hotel
  119. Time Waits For No One
  120. Torture
  121. True Love Can Be Beautiful
  122. Up On The Housetop
  123. Wait
  124. Walk Right Now
  125. We're Gonna Change Our Style
  126. What You Don't Know
  127. Whatever You Got, I Want
  128. Who's Loving You
  129. Wondering Who
  130. You've Changed
  131. Young Folks
  132. Your Ways
  133. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah


Song words / lyrics from Come Undone album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -