Ecstasy Lyrics

Jack Oblivian Lyrics Ecstasy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jack Oblivian. Buy album CD: Rat City

It's been another long day
A slow motion emotion wave
Crashing over this sardine can train

And I'm at the back
Squashed in tight
But it's OK 'cause inside
I know when I get home tonight

It's torment, into ecstasy (x2)

I want that hot breath of life in me (x4)

Into the sheets she and I slide
Heavy little smiles open wide
Heads thrown back sweet silent cry
Folds of sheets, clean and white
Rough and ripple like wings in flight
Like waves at night
Like the tail of a kite

It's torment, into ecstasy (x2)

I want that hot breath of life in me (x4)

It's torment, into ecstasy

I want that hot breath of life in me (x4)

sheet music Buy Jack Oblivian sheet music
cd Buy Jack Oblivian CDs
guitar tabs Jack Oblivian guitar tabs
Album: Rat City (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rat City" CD
  1. Alone
  2. American Girl
  3. American Made (Chris Vrenna's Mix)
  4. American Made [Tweaker Remix]
  5. Angel's Fuck
  6. Angels Fuck And Devils Kiss [Bonus Track]
  7. Bandaid Covers The Bullet Hole
  8. Boy Grinder
  9. Bruises Are Back In Style
  10. Bruises Are Back In Style (Clean Panties Mix)
  11. Bruises Are Back In Style (Dirty Panties Mix)
  12. Caboose Jump
  13. Cherry Scented
  14. Chocolate Chicken
  15. Choke
  16. Cigarette Pack
  17. Cockroach Waltz
  18. Cocoon
  19. Confederate Fag
  20. Covet (Pure Psychopath Mix)
  21. Crime Of Love
  22. Cumdumpster (Delusional Cannibal Mix)
  23. Dark Eyes
  24. Don't Wake The Baby
  25. Ecstasy
  26. French Kiss The Elderly
  27. Girl On The Beach
  28. Girl With The Bruises
  29. Girlscout
  30. Girlscout (Sunday Mix)
  31. Girlscout (Switchblade Remix)
  32. Hypocrite
  33. I Love Life
  34. I Touch Myself
  35. Jealous Heart
  36. Kidnapper
  37. Kringle
  38. Let Go
  39. Life Slash Dreams
  40. Liz And Jonny
  41. Lollirot
  42. Lollirot (Extra Metal)
  43. Lollirot (Rock)
  44. Lollirot One: Rock
  45. Lollirot Two: Extra Metal
  46. Lover Please!
  47. Lovesong (The Cure Cover)
  48. Make You Beleive
  49. Make You Believe
  50. Mass Confusion
  51. Media C-Section
  52. Miss Ann Thropy (Feat Jessicka On Vocals)
  53. Moses And Me
  54. My Cat (Automatic Speed Mix)
  55. My Cat (Meow Mix)
  56. Nutopia
  57. Old Folks Boogie
  58. Poor Impulse Control (No Control Mix)
  59. Poor Impulse Control(750Degrees Of Separation Mix)
  60. Pump My Pumps
  61. Rat City
  62. Sad Sad Sad
  63. Spit And Rape
  64. Symphonies
  65. The Bandaid Only Covers The Bullet Hole
  66. The Switch
  67. This Is Not America
  68. This Town
  69. Ugly 16
  70. Ugly 16 A.K.A Happy Amputee
  71. Ugly Girl
  72. Who Said
  73. Wonder
  74. Yellow Brick Road
  75. Yours


Song words / lyrics from Rat City album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -