Calendar Girl Lyrics

Jackie Greene Lyrics Calendar Girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Calendar Girl

by Jackie Greene. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - W

She sings along with the radio
when the radio ain't on
she drive barefoot from kalamazoo
lipstick and red dress on

sheet music Buy Jackie Greene sheet music
cd Buy Jackie Greene CDs
guitar tabs Jackie Greene guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - W" CD
  1. I Don't Live In A Dream
  2. Prayer For Spanish Harlem
  3. Shaken
  4. Break Mama, Break
  5. Calendar Girl
  6. Call Me, Corinna
  7. Every Now And Then
  8. Gypsy Rose
  9. Hearts And Hats
  10. I've Come Undone
  11. Jersey
  12. Love Me Just A Little Baby I'm Down Here On My Knees
  13. Nothing Comes From Nothing
  14. Reasons To Be Free (I Don't Owe You Nothing)
  15. Saving These Things
  16. Talkin' Midtown Women
  17. The Red And The Rose
  18. Working For A Prick Like You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -