It's Not Me, It's You Lyrics

It's Like Love Lyrics It's Not Me, It's You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

It's Not Me, It's You

by It's Like Love. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - T

Kisses your hand, tells you that he loves you
He says he gonna make all your dreams come true.
"trust me" he said, we'll take the worlds last tour.

The weeks change to months, months change to years
The joy fades away
Your doubt turns to fear what's the point of loving, if your love won't last
So I won't say hello, so I don't have to say goodbye
Woah oh
I won't ever fall in love again
Woah oh
Love is nothing but a passing trend
Woah oh
I am to afraid to fall apart
Woah oh
I will share my thoughts, but not my heart
Woah oh

We grow apart, but still you stay together some prove that nothing doesn't last forever you say your gonna leave, he says he's gonna change

Bit surprised your actions have betrayed your words nothing ever changes nothings ever cure what's the point of living if your lifes a lie


Love is cruel and love is unfair but love is precious love is rare cross my heart and hope to die if my loves love is a lie[X2]


sheet music Buy It's Like Love sheet music
cd Buy It's Like Love CDs
guitar tabs It's Like Love guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - T" CD
  1. (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  2. 21 Years
  3. Against The Wall
  4. Akin Ka Na Lang
  5. Alcohol Brings Out The Bedroom
  6. And I'll Walk Away
  7. Awit Ng Barkada
  8. Back To '82
  9. Beer
  10. Better Of Alone
  11. Big Shot
  12. Breathing
  13. Buwan
  14. Colours Of The Rainbow (tune Up Original Mix)
  15. Counting Down The Days
  16. Destination Inside
  17. Drop The Bomb
  18. Final Breakdown
  19. Give It A Try
  20. Gusto Ko Lamang Sa Buhay
  21. Hate Inc.
  22. I'll Alway Go On Missing You
  23. Kabataang Pinoy
  24. Kante
  25. Learning To Fly
  26. Leftrightwrong
  27. Love Is On Fire
  28. Love Team
  29. Lyrically Happy
  30. Me On Monday
  31. Misis Fely Nimfa Ang Pangalan
  32. Moonlit Shadow
  33. Penge Naman Ako N'yan
  34. Personality
  35. Please Don't
  36. Ready For Love
  37. Said You'd Be There
  38. Salapi
  39. Say No
  40. Season Of Smiles
  41. Silence Is Killing Me
  42. So Small
  43. Stamp On The Ground
  44. Suplado Ka Pala Sa Personal
  45. Take Me Back
  46. The Flavor Of The Night
  47. Through The Window
  48. Try Try Try
  49. Where Are You Now?
  50. Yesterday Night
  51. You Don't Bring Me Down
  52. Fading Away
  53. Fifteen Seconds
  54. It's Not Me, It's You
  55. Legs And Demands Don't Rhyme
  56. Pathetic And Hopeless
  57. This Isn't Dead


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -