Space Station No 5 Lyrics

Iron Maiden Lyrics Space Station No 5

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Space Station No 5

by Iron Maiden. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - TO

[Originally by Montrose]
Start, with the sun
And move on out
The future's in the skies above
The heavens unfold
And a new star is born
Space and time makin' love
Oh what a time we had
Living on the ground
I've moved to station

sheet music Buy Iron Maiden sheet music
cd Buy Iron Maiden CDs
guitar tabs Iron Maiden guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - TO Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - TO" CD
  1. 22 acacia avenue (the earlier is wrong)
  2. 22 acacia avenue (the earlier was wrong to, plz li
  3. Aces high (live)
  4. Brave New World (Rock In Rio)
  5. Chevrolet
  6. Communication breakdown (org artist - led zeppelin
  7. Disc: 3
  8. Disc: 4
  9. Disc: 5
  10. Disc: 6
  11. Excerpt Of "churchill's Speech & Beginning Of Aces High"
  12. Fear of the dark (cursed edition)
  13. Hallowed by Thy Name
  14. I Can't See My Feeling
  15. Iron Maiden Live After Death
  16. Iron Maiden - Wildest Dreams
  17. King Of Twilight (Nektar Cover)
  18. Listen With Nicko ! Part VIII
  19. Listen With Nicko! Part I
  20. Mission From 'Arry
  21. More Tea Vicar
  22. Pass The Jam
  23. Rainbow's Gold (Beckett Cover)
  24. Road to hell
  25. Roll Over Vic Vella
  26. Run to the hills (live at rock in rio)
  27. She's Gone
  28. Space Station No 5
  29. The appariton
  30. Total eclipse (previously unreleased)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - TO album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -